We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“卫生做的不好”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jinjiang
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Huangjia Business Hotel
Ranked #21 of 119 Hotels in Jinjiang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jinjiang hotels
0.9 mi away
Marco Polo Jinjiang
Marco Polo Jinjiang
#1 of 119 in Jinjiang
211 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
10 mi away
Wyndham Jinjiang
Wyndham Jinjiang
#2 of 119 in Jinjiang
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Nanyuan Hotel
Nanyuan Hotel
#24 of 119 in Jinjiang
16 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Jinjiang Wanjia Oriental Hotel
#53 of 119 in Jinjiang
2 reviews
1.7 mi away
Powerlong Hotel
Powerlong Hotel
#22 of 119 in Jinjiang
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huangjia Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huangjia Business Hotel

Address: No.388 International Building, Quan'an Middle Road, Jinjiang 362200, China
Region: China > Fujian > Jinjiang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 119 Hotels in Jinjiang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing