We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top choice for business trip hotel in this Jinjiang city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jinjiang Aile International Hotel
Ranked #7 of 119 Hotels in Jinjiang
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This is a new hotel, which is about 5 - 10 minutes from Jinjiang airport. I have been trying most of near by 5 stars hotels ( in face, worth of 3 starts ), this hotel suprise me with price, and quality. Room are very clean and nicely set up, this is up to 5 stars furnishing, international buffet on 2nd floor serve over rating quality choices. Food and room both up to Western standard, you can only found similar hotel in Quangzhou Wanda Vista Hotel. In Jinjiang city, I would say this is the best hotel. But don't try to let business center to help you purchase train ticket. Not really working.

Room Tip: If you need a quiet sleep, sugget you tell the front desk, you need a room NOT face to street, I was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank toshiesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hisa9901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 我叫聰聰
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jinjiang hotels
0 mi away
Aile Holiday Hotel
Aile Holiday Hotel
#18 of 119 in Jinjiang
74 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marco Polo Jinjiang
Marco Polo Jinjiang
#1 of 119 in Jinjiang
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Powerlong Hotel
Powerlong Hotel
#22 of 119 in Jinjiang
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
11 mi away
Wyndham Jinjiang
Wyndham Jinjiang
#2 of 119 in Jinjiang
34 reviews
1.5 mi away
Nanyuan Hotel
Nanyuan Hotel
#24 of 119 in Jinjiang
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinjiang Aile International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinjiang Aile International Hotel

Address: No.88 Shuanglong Road, Jinjiang 362201, China
Region: China > Fujian > Jinjiang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 119 Hotels in Jinjiang
Price Range: £52 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Jinjiang Aile International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing