We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“周围环境很好”
Review of Hetai Hotel

Hetai Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yixing
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hetai Hotel
Ranked #64 of 157 Hotels in Yixing
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Hetai Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 January 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yixing hotels
0.0 mi away
Le Meridien Yixing
Le Meridien Yixing
#1 of 157 in Yixing
114 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotels & Preference Yixing
0.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Garden Plaza Yixing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Yixing International Hotel
Yixing International Hotel
#47 of 157 in Yixing
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
GreenTree Inn Yixing Zhangzhu Express Hotel
0.0 mi away
Yixing Bamboo Forest International Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hetai Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hetai Hotel

Address: No.216 Renmin Middle Road, Yicheng Town, Yixing 204200, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Yixing
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 157 Hotels in Yixing
Price Range: £16 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 118

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing