We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Narada_Jinhua_Aug11”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Narada Hotel Jinhua
Ranked #3 of 180 Hotels in Jinhua
bangalore
Level Contributor
107 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Narada_Jinhua_Aug11”
Reviewed 21 August 2011

One of the best hotels in Jinhua. Good variety of food for breakfast. Service is reasonably good. Some difficulty of communication if one does not know chinese language. Limited amenities. Located close to citi center.

Room Tip: Road facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arkharul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    57
    16
    3
    0
See reviews for
1
2
1
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
232 reviews
216 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2010

Stayed there first time. Hotel check in was quick, people spoke enough English, tried to help, actually nice service.
Rooms are standard, had even a computer inside the room, which turned out to be a problem, as I had to difficulties to unplug the ethernet cable and put it into my own laptop. Internet was average speed and free of charge. Hence cannot complain.
Heating worked well and it was easily controllable.
Unfortunately there were no electric plugs next to the bed, but as I always bring my own extension cord no big problem.
Food was surprisingly good.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yogimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, PA
1 review
Reviewed 26 November 2009

My daughter and future son-in-law teach English in Jinhua They were able to negotiate a phenomenal rate of 600 RMB per night for a fantastic "Executive Room." The Executive Room had the biggest and most comfortable king size bed that I've ever seen or slept in. The was a PC (no charge) in my room equipped with noise cancelling headphones. The room also had a 40" flat-screen TV, plush robes, exotic teas and was very comfortably and stylishly furnished with chairs and a small couch. Fresh fruit and a decorative charm was delivered each day of our four-day stay. Hotel staff was polite and professional. A wonderful and elaborate breakfast buffet was included. The service and food were excellent. The person writing one fo the other review said they didn't feel safe around the hotel. I think Jinhua is one of the safest cities that I've ever been to. My wife and I walked several blocks around the hotel late at night and never gave our safety a second thought. There was at least one wedding everyday at the hotel and I loved seeing the bridal parties and the beautiful decorations that adorned the lobby. The hotel is close to shopping and only a 30 minute cab ride from the incredible Double Dragon Cave. I highly recommend this beautiful hotel for business or leisure travel.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PittsburghLew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2006

Decent Chinese Hotel in JinHua. Stayed one night on a two week trip to China. Hotel was very clean as all of the rooms were recently renovated (at least mine was).
Tried to wander the streets around the hotel but did not feel safe in the area at all.
Ended up back at the hotel and had a 1 hour foot massage in the hotel for 100 RMB that was excellent.
After massage went for dinner.
My colleague and I ate at the hotel restaurant, they had a western buffet and a la carte menu. Food was surprisingly good.
Rooms were very clean, and they had complementary broadband access in the rooms.
Would definately stay again if in the area.

  • Liked — Clean, renovated rooms
  • Disliked — Area / Did not feel safe outside the hotel
  • Stayed June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank KSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jinhua hotels
Wanda Realm Jinhua
#1 of 180 in Jinhua
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jiangnan Business Zone
BEST WESTERN World Trade Hotel Jinhua
Jiangbei Business Zone
GreenTree Inn Jinhua Railway Station Express Hotel
Jiangbei Business Zone
Wang Jiang Hotel
Wang Jiang Hotel
#55 of 180 in Jinhua
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Narada Hotel Jinhua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Narada Hotel Jinhua

Property: Narada Hotel Jinhua
Address: No.369 Shuangxi West Road, Wucheng District, Jinhua 321017, China (Formerly Jinhua World Trade Hotel)
Region: China > Zhejiang > Jinhua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 180 Hotels in Jinhua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Narada Hotel Jinhua 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Narada Hotel Jinhua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Narada Hotel Jinhua China - Zhejiang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing