We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No No It is not OK”
Review of Jinda Hotel

Jinda Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Jinda Hotel
Ranked #191 of 328 Hotels in Yiwu
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The hotel is ok if you just need to stay one or two nights.
Otherwise find better alternatives if you want comfort, clean and well maintained room.
The hotel needs good maintenance, especially the bath and toilet.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the main street overlook the wholesale districts. Can be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hashimsalleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2013

I stayed in this hotel during a business trip, the reception was very run down and the staff do not speak English. I was shown to my room which was good in size but incredibly dirty and basic.
The shower was above the toilet and the whole bathroom leaked in to the bedroom.
The bed itself was comfortable but the bed linen was revolting - I lasted one night.
When I complained they did offer me their best room but I refused after viewing it.
With so many good clean hotels in and around this vicinity I would recommend not staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2011

I stayed in this hotel during my business trip in april 2011. It my second time staying here. After all, its a good hotel with cheap price and great location.
However, when i check out after my fifth days, they accused me breaking their plate and insited me to pay. I, for sure, never even touch the plate, and we went on an argue.
To travellers, i would still recommend this hotel, just be sure to check everything when u're checking in and out. Very bad service.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buljag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sagdyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbrevis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yiwu hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Premier Ocean Hotel
0.4 mi away
Yiwu Marriott Hotel
Yiwu Marriott Hotel
#1 of 328 in Yiwu
136 reviews
0 mi away
Li Rong Hotel
Li Rong Hotel
#36 of 328 in Yiwu
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Chuxin Hotel
Chuxin Hotel
#53 of 328 in Yiwu
3 reviews
2.7 mi away
Kingdom Hotel
Kingdom Hotel
#10 of 328 in Yiwu
252 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ejon Kins Hotel
Ejon Kins Hotel
#57 of 328 in Yiwu
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinda Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinda Hotel

Address: No.877 Zhouzhou North Road, Yiwu 322000, China
Region: China > Zhejiang > Yiwu
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #191 of 328 Hotels in Yiwu
Price Range: £20 - £20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jinda Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Jinda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing