We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sick holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Bella Rosa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vishal G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Sick holiday”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The property looks nothing like the pictures you have seen on tripadvisor. I felt that the pictures don't do justice to the villa. It's much better in reality and I loved it so much that I might book it again. Really recommend this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yash J
1 review
“Kaman villa rocks!”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very nice place with all the needed facility in it. Didn't feel like going out of the villa. Wil soon visit it again. Place where you can chill and relax too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thanks for writing this review. It's great to hear you had such a good time. Looking forward to host you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIRISH D
1 review
“Great experience !!”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Nice place , nice facility everything u want is available, really had a great time here will plan a trip again !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us Girish. We are very happy to hear your experience was good because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shahbaz K
1 review
“Value for money”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A great place to hang out with your friends and family.
I vistited this place with my friends .The best thing of these place is the service by the care taker each nd every person incharge from booking to guiding is phenomenal and have a Great enterior...neat rooms 10 stars from hope to vist again with family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shahbaz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priyanka...
1 review
“Stay at Vista Kaman”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Amazing stay, lovely place!! Very good experience, helping care takers. Close to many dhabas and cooperative company.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Priyanka. We are very glad to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. The team will be very happy to hear your kind words. Looking forward to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil J
1 review
“Value for money”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A great place to hang out with your friends and family.
I vistited this place with my friends dor bachelors party.
Great enterior...neat rooms...5 stars from me

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nikhil. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had great time with family at this villa. nice interiors, spacious living room.
Kitchen is fully equipped. would visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing