We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay so far!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
abhijeet1...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Best stay so far!”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I had the pleasure of renting and staying at this place, it was my most awesome experience. I had my 18 family members joining us from various location. Initially we had a little difficulty in reaching this place, but when you are there you do not need to go out as all thing are taken care of. The property is lush green and well maintained. The caretaker and the cook were excellent and food was customized to our needs. The rooms were very clean and maintained good ambiance. Special thanks to the owner Mr. Rizwan for the hospitality.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Dear Mr. Abhijeet thanks for giving us the opportunity, it was our pleasure to welcome you and your family and make this trip memorable,hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadim A
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Relaxed and Chillaxed !!”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A very Comfortable place to be with your family and Friends .... Beautiful , Peaceful with nature's Serenity to Enjoy. ..

The food is awesome and cleanliness is well maintained.

Garden and play area are sight of Delight.

I suggest please go.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh I
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worth Every Money Spend”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I'd like to thanks Mr Rizwan for the swift follow up after my request and sharing the details of the bungalow with me. The pictures posted is ditto to the actual. Spacious rooms, very clean and my special thanks to Mr Sachin the caretaker who was kind enough in the middle of the night to navigate us to the bungalow and make us feel at home during our stay. The outdoor sitting under open skies is a treat which we seldom get to do in Mumbai. The food options and quality was lovely. Overall an excellent trip and a safe place to stay with family/friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
Thankyou Sir i am overwhelmed by your response it will always be pleasure to serve you in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvika D
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful property well maintained best place to chill ”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We were 7 ppl ... its perfect place to chill..its 4 bhk villa and 12 ppl can easily stay and sleep. have kitchen with fridge. We hv paid 10000 for a night..we were expecting breakfast complimentary .but it wasn't..staff was really good.. Problems:-In villa when we start gyser the current was passing in tap..it was risky. and road is not v good to reach this place ..no nearby restaurants...these were few problems/odds otherwise everything was just awesome. we enjoyed a lot..will again come to this place in monsoon..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
thank malvika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sethu K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Awesome Stay !!!!!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have been with our family of about 12 people.The place is just awesome.The hospitality provided by Mr.Rizwan was superb.The place has garden which was the highlight of our stay.
The rooms are very neat and clean.Felt Like home.The food was awesome.The place is surrounded by mountains.The service,ambience,surrounding, hospitality all were of the best quality.Was very happy with this place.Would like to keep coming here again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: All was good, nothing as such that I didnt like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
thanks Manojbhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
810ashish
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great place for a Group Stay”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We were a group of 14 and the stay here was a delight. The rooms, bathrooms and linen were clean. The cook and staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would strongly recommend going for the stay + food option. We had awesome breakfast, lunch, evening snacks and dinner cooked in the villa kitchen hot and fresh; and it was far better than ordering generic restaurant food. The owner Mr. Rizwan was kind enough to treat us to complementary barbecue chicken & paneer too. The lawn with the khaats is ideal for lazing around both in the mornings and evenings over unending cups of chai. The villa is part of a gated community with other villas. You do get a view of the mountains from the terrace. Overall highly recommended if you looking for a place to hang out with close buddies for loads of conversations, drinks and home cooked food.

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks Ashish Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sethu K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome experience ”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have been with our family of about 12 people. The place is just awesome. The hospitality provided by Mr. Rizwan was superb. The place has garden which was the highlight. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Felt like home. The food was awesome. The place is surrounded by mountains. The service, ambience, surrounding, hospitality all were of the best quality. Was very happy with this place.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks Mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing