We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorthStar...
1 review
“Pleasant weekend”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

V were group of 11. Stayed at their villa for one night last week. Villa is very well maintained. Right from the booking upto the check out everything went smooth. Food was tasty. All of us really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
thanks dhawal bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniss S
1 review
“NRI FAMILY ON VACATION ”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Fantastic quality time spent with Family... Just memorable... Convenient and safe location, spacious and luxurious. Very beautiful scenery... Entire family enjoyed... Missing Barbecue and Games played in the lawn...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
thanks sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunita703
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Memorable weekend”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Okay this place was something totally different I had never gone before . It was my sis birthday and this place was very special to her and us giving us pleasant memories ! Our weekend was remarked very awesome with the villa and moreover the pool added much grace to it . The accomodation and everything was worth it ! Would like to make some more visits there though !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Thanks Sunita will love to welcome you many more times
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 on 5 , Delighted with stay”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were 5 couples who stayed for a day. We had searched a lot of villas but found this one better in the pics. Mind you, it is exactly the same in real what it looks like in the pics. The owner "Rizwan" is very friendly and helpful. You can ask him anything and he will get it done promptly.

Hall room - Huge for dancing, playing games. You even get a music dock.
Rooms - Spacious and clean
Bathrooms - Hygienic and full water supply
Swimming pool - well maintained and clean water
Lawn and terraces - Spacious and has scenic view.
Tariff - Worth every rupee.

Genuinely speaking, there is no problem which we faced.

Highly Recommended

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Thanks Nitesh Bhai we really loved your friendly Nature hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neha n
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience and great Hospitality”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful property..well maintained.. With all the amenities... A pool...a beautiful garden..it's surrounded with mountains all around... The owner takes special care of everything...this place is a must to visit...thank you soo much for a wonderful stay...!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thanks Nehaji we really enjoyed your presence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun H
1 review
“5 out of 5”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I had a great experience with this property like that never before service is good as well as FOOD,
Location around this property is very best,
and there is an amenities such as swimming pool and large sized Garden Great1.
owner of this property is very gentle. "Love the Place" Truly :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thank You Tarunbhai it was my pleasure to serve you, your family and friends .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush D
Surat, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and warm welcoming...”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were 3 couples stayed for 2 nights.. I must say it was better than any hotel...the host and his wife were very caring and personal attention towards us was too good....food was like home...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
thanks piyush bhai it was really our pleasure to welcome you and friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing