We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Place ever visited”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nikunjkag...
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
“Best Place ever visited”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Had visited this in mid of may with friends.Its really awesome place to live.The service was good and the cleanliness has attracted me the most.Overall the experience was awesome ,food was just awesome.The only problem we had is with the water inside the pool else everything was up to the mark.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: Water in swimming pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
thanks sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swati v
1 review
“Amazing place for family get together ”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Perfect place for family get together. Easy to reach from mumbai or pune. Peaceful and awesome views from the villa, yummie food(both veg and non veg), swimming pool and other services provided are worth every penny spent. This was my second stay at aashiyaana and definitely coming back for the next trip soon!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Thanks Mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thakur C
1 review
“Amazing Family Get together for a perfect farewell :-)”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The sight of this lovely villa itself refreshes you the more you explore the rooms & other facilities... It really makes you feel at home. Right from the check-in till check-out, everything that our family needed was taken care off. All we did was relax as every bit of the visit was preplanned especially the food menu :-)

Glad that we got to meet Rizwan bhai in person... Keep the great work going and may everyone depart from your villa with a smile - just to revisit soon :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Thanks Rajesh Bhai you were and your family were great
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muju P
1 review
“⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Awesome and Refreshing place to stay.. :)”



The bungalow was very neat and clean and it was exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The rooms were very neat and clean and the caretaker was really very nice and helping. We didn't face any difficulty during our stay in the bungalow and if i will get one more chance to visit lonavala, i will definitely book this bungalow.all thanks to the host mr rizwan patka

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vikas a
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“In Lonavala, Nothing better !”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in January 2016

we visited Lonavala on 5th & 6th January 2016 & stayed at Aashiyaanaa Villa.
Villa has 4 bedrroms, a large drawing & dining hall with excellent sitting & sleeping arrangements. 3 bedrooms with attached washrooms are on 1st floor, Villa has fully operational kitchen, Flat TV, Refrigerator etc etc. The Highlight of this Villa is its Spacious Lovely Green garden, excellent landscape, slides & swings for children. Owner Rizwan Patka's personal villa is attached to this villa & it is from his kitchen the food is prepared & served by caretaker Sachin +1. Rizwan himself is foodie hence takes special care in quality & taste of food served to guests. Amazing weather & location with great food makes it a perfect stay. Rooms are clean, well maintained has music system for party as well.
Just relax in the lush green garden & enjoy great food !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, food & garden's landscape.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thanks sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilal A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Getaway”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It took me just over 2 hours to get to AashiyanaA Villa from my home in Bandra, with a couple of stops for picking people up along the way. Getting there was very easy and convenient, since the place can be found easily via Google Maps, and it takes you right to the doorstep.

Always being punctual (for everything BUT getting to office on time), my car was the first one to reach AashiyaanaA Villa. We were greeted warmly by the house help, who quickly rushed to make us some Rooh Afza.

Once we were a little refreshed, we took a tour of the house. All the rooms were extremely clean, and the bedsheets, pillows, towels, and quilts looked like they were all brand new (In a chat with the owner while we were leaving, we were told that the house was just six months old, and all linens are dry cleaned after the guests leave).

The house is very spacious, with a nice lawn out in the front, with 3 tables and ample chairs. The porch area has a nice big swing, and the main door is right behind it. The hall is absolutely massive and has a really good TV (to which I hooked up my XBOX very easily), a speaker, and two sofas. There's one room on the ground floor, and the kitchen is an extension to the hall.

There are 3 more rooms on the 1st floor, and all the rooms have access to balconies of their own. The stairs leading up to the 2nd floor take you to the terrace, which provides a really nice view of the surroundings. Every room in the house has a fully functional AC which can cool the room within a couple of minutes.

While we were walking around the house and being amazed, our lunch was brought to us, and kept in the kitchen. (Meals are cooked at the owner's house, just across the road from AashiyaanaA) The food was absolutely amazing. There were both, veg and non-veg portions, with naan, dal tadka, and rice.

Everyone arrived by then, and once we had eaten, and rested for a while, we got into the pool. I was expecting the pool to be warm, but was pleasantly surprised to find that the water was quite cool. We soon figured out that the pool is always in the shade; the trees protect it from one side, and the bungalow from the other.

Once we finished our shenanigans in the pool, we shifted our "party scene" to the hall. As I've mentioned earlier, the hall is massive. Proof of that - we were 21 of us who were jumping around and dancing in the hall, while still having place for big table to keep our snacks and drinks.

Dinner was served on time, and we were delighted to find out that it was a really well cooked Chicken Dum Biryani, and Veg Pulao + Dal Makhani. It was amazing sustenance that kept us partying till the wee hours of the morning.

After a long night of fun and frolic, we were greeted with some scrumptious breakfast in the morning. Once we had our fill, we were on our way.

We absolutely loved staying here. The house was wonderful, and had everything we could possibly need. Our hosts were very, very good; warm and hospitable.

I have already recommended this place to my family, and we're probably going to come back here in the monsoon. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thanks for such a beautiful review, will be more than happy to welcome you again and again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatima_Za...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay at AAshiyaanAA”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the Villas with 20 Family Members. Totally bowled over by the hospitality of the owner.
Fantastic quality time spent with Family...Convenient and safe location, spacious and luxurious.The accommodation and everything was worth it !
Felt Like home.The food was awesome. The service,ambiance,surrounding, hospitality all were of the best quality.Was very happy with this place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
Thanks mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing