We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baliku Dive Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
323
106
27
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
106
27
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjapanese wreckthe ownerthe complimentary afternoon tealittle touchesviews are stunningday bedvillage lifehuge bedfishrestaurant areaprivate terracesmall villagelovely spotliberty wreckyogurtreal baliamazing place
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

I don't understand how it got so high rating. The room was not clean, we couldn't fell in sleeep due to alot of noise from aircondition. Even one night our room electricity went out for about 5 hours. There is no privacy everybody can come in to the room. Worst bed we ever slept on, bed sounds like almost falling a part
MOST WORST PART the staff is very unfriendly, they talk about you in their language in front of you and then laugh at you. Alot of slender and make fun of their customers very very unprofessional staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jakob_cp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Nice and cozy rooms designed for privacy and with a great view. Excellent food with an extremely good value for the money and in addition good wines. Staff very friendly and always supportive.........

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank BertBonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Our second stay at Baliku and we'll be back again soon. Fabulous ocean and mountain views, huge rooms, lovely pool, great food and friendly staff. Great coral closeby and the Amed area keeps improving in its own uncomplicated way.

Room Tip: credit card connections not always reliable
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed for 2 nights in june travelling to Gili Trawangan in between. Donna handled our room bookings as well as organizing our boat booking and transport. We really appreciated her help and expertise and she even counted the steps to our rooms for us as we are 60 year olds with bad knees . All the staff were very friendly leaping up the stairs with our luggage and afternoon tea (delicious cakes) with abundant smiles. The rooms were spotless with amazing views over the sea and we loved watching all the bright fishing boats coming to shore in the morning. In our younger days we would have been down on the beach photographing them but from now on we will prefer to watch them from our exotic bed or sitting on our beautiful terrace. Loved the view, infinity pool, restaurant and attention to detail. We just wished we could have stayed longer !

Room Tip: Rooms 1 and 2 were great for us as they had the least steps from reception
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodger41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed at Baliku in July for 3 nights and had the most wonderful time. A family of four we hired scooters and explored the surrounding bays and villages. Amed is such a laid back beautiful place. With views from the room of the mountains to sea - amazing! The rooms are beautiful, the staff friendly, attentive and helpful and the restaurant food was superb. We loved the complimentary afternoon tea. The snorkelling in Amed is fantastic. We highly recommend this hotel and are definitely coming back for longer next time. Thank you to Wayan, Ketut and Madi for your wonderful service.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews