We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place”
Review of Bali Villa Coral

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bali Villa Coral
Ranked #50 of 92 Speciality Lodging in Amed
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Excellent place directly on the beach. Very silent. Rooms top, kitchen fine, personal very friendly, caring and helpful. Really not a minor point to complain. We'll certainly come back to this lovely place! For snorklers: reef in next bay is better, can walk.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013

Last 5 days of our Indonesia trip we stayed in a beach front bungalow of Bali Villa Coral, in one word: MAGIC, sunrise- and sunset from your porch few metres from the ocean, beautiful people, beautiful coral, beautiful food, beatiful massages, yes it sounds like paradise,and it is!!!
Highly recommended!!
Go on a early morning fishing tour also, or rent a scooter and drive the coastal road, many postcard views!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Driel2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dwinstapic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank reuncreoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kurvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brischi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amed hotels
2.4 mi away
Palm Garden Amed Beach & Spa Resort
0.2 mi away
Sama Sama Cafe and Bungalows
1.7 mi away
Coral View Villas
Coral View Villas
#12 of 92 in Amed
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Blue Moon Villas
Blue Moon Villas
#2 of 19 in Amed
507 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Griya Villas and Spa
1.2 mi away
Puri Wirata Dive Resort and Spa Amed
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Villa Coral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Villa Coral

Address: Jl. Jemeluk Beach, Amed, Abang 80815, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Abang > Amed
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 92 Speciality Lodging in Amed
Price Range: £22 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As:
Bali Villa Coral Amed

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing