We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Villa Karina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Karina
Perfect for relaxing by the pool Friendly and helpful staff
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Welcome to Villa Karina
Perfect for relaxing by the pool
Friendly and helpful staff
A Hidden Paradise
Large pool
Plenty of outdoor area
Large verandah for relaxing during the day
Plenty of private space
Secluded and peaceful
View of pool and garden from Master Bedroom
Spacious open plan living, dining and kitchen
Living area
Dining area
Kitchen
Beautiful master bedroom
Attention to detail
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Guest room
Guest bathroom
Third double bedroom
Ensuite bathroom to 3rd bedroom
Living area at night
Evening dining
Evening relaxing
Villa Karina at night
The pool and bale
Idyllic
Great for entertaining
Peaceful and relaxing stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alison B
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Relaxing experience”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Had a lovely two week stay at Villa Karina. What a tropical oasis! The Villa was beautifully appointed, with everything you could need at your fingertips. The staff had the right balance of being attentive, but not intruding on our stay. It was so peaceful and tropical that you relaxed completely. Yet close enough to the main beaches, restaurants, massages and shopping that you could easily reach them within 10-15 minute by taxi or recommended driver (both of which the Villa staff were more than happy enough to call). We were able to enjoy everything that Seminyak had to offer, without the hustle and bustle. Cant wait to go back again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peaceful surrounds
Liked least: loved it all!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you Alison. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan W
Blenheim, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A piece of Paradise”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A 10 day holiday with friends to celebrate a special birthday. Villa Karina was a haven away from the hustle and bustle of Bali. After a days sightseeing always a relief to return to the tranquility of the villa. Decor is gorgeous as well as the outdoor area including verandah, pool and bale! Places to be in or out of the sun.
The staff were lovely and looked after us very well - a true holiday when you don't have to do the dishes! Restaurants within walking distance for dinner or just coffee. Very hard to leave, I will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The early morning swims
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzannema...
Kerikeri, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A piece of paradise...”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Loved staying at this beautiful villa for 10 days with friends - it was a sanctuary to come home to after the hustle and bustle of Bali traffic wherever you went. Lovely gardens, gorgeous pool with relaxing recliners and pavillion. The bedrooms were large and luxurious with separate spacious ensuites. Great kitchen, dining and lounge but we spent most of our time out on the huge comfortable verandah overlooking the pool. Staff were friendly and efficient and there is a wonderful driver available for daily excursions. Great restaurants and cafes to walk to and a 10 minute drive into Seminyak for shopping or the beach. I totally recommend this villa for an extended family meeting place or holiday with friends and I will most definitely be back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATION”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

So enjoyed my stay at Karina. The villa is very comfortable and spacious. It is beautifully furnished and has a large veranda overlooking the lush gardens and swimming pool. Perfect stay with friends, with three double bedrooms with their own ensuites. Outdoor verandah is where we spent most of our time, when not in the pool.
Situated in a perfect area, out of the hustle and bustle in nice suburb with beautiful restaurants and spas within walking distance, but only minutes into Seminyak. I would definitely stay there again - its gorgeous!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and suitability of layout
Liked least: I had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoolsSop
Greater Accra, Ghana
1 review
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed at this villa to celebrate my 50th Birthday. It was amazing. Décor beautiful. Pool and terrace amazing. The staff were friendly and very helpful. we have a wonderful time and our only regret was not staying longer. Easy reach of restaurants and shopping. We will be back.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam T
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Karina is a really beautiful villa”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in April 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at Karina. The villa is very comfortable and extremely spacious with vaulted ceilings and lovely wooden floors. It is beautifully furnished and has a large veranda overlooking the fabulous lush gardens and swimming pool. I would definitely stay there again - its gorgeous!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohanVand...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“A treat for all senses”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We simply loved our stay at Villa Karina. not only the neighbourhood was splendid (in a calm residential area, yet closely to the vibrant center of Seminyak), but also the house and garden are beautiful . Especially the nice terrace is an ideal place to relax, read books or have drinks. The rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and the garden and pool are extremely nice as well. The staff is very kind and helpful; actually the only problem is that we didn't book an extra week...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very tasteful interiors
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing