We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bliss in Bali”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our stunning pool with water fall and floating flamingo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Our stunning pool with water fall and floating flamingo
Amazing massive pool with sun all day and it's own waterfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
g_finknot...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bliss in Bali”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, gorgeously decorated with an incredible pool to laze away sunny days. It's the perfect place for a family or group of friends.
The location is great. It's in Umalas which is a lovely area, very green and restful. Near peaceful rice paddies and not far from the beach or the buzz of Seminyak.
Cannot recommend Villa Madu highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thanks so much for staying with us and we hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ernestogh...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value short stay in Bali”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in March 2017

We had a lovely stay for 4 nights here in a 3 bedroom villa with a delightful private swimming pool. Our maid, Made was very helpful and shopped for our breakfast for a modest fee.
We had no car, but taxis are inexpensive and reliable. Lovely friendly , clean restaurant Nook a short country lane walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thanks so much for your kind feedback and it was a pleasure to host you, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klbrislan...
Lawson, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This place is Villa perfection! Spacious and beautifully appointed. Huge pool ( and I mean huge!), delightful Balinese / French style and stylish touches throughout. I have stayed in many villas here in Bali and this one is simply superb. Three bedrooms so perfect for family or friends. The staff are wonderful and the food served for breakfast is delicious. You’ll not regret staying here - this place is truly a slice of paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thanks so much Kim it was an absolute pleasure to host you and you`re welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anggita I
1 review
“The most beautiful villa comfy and cozy”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in Villa Madu with my family for 2 days and it was an amazing experience! I literally fell in love with all the details in the villa, every corner is thoughtfully designed to make your stay more enjoyable! It’s far more beautiful than what shown in the pictures! I would definitely love to go back to stay there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thanks so much Anggita it was a pleasure to host you and your family and you and your family and we hope to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeline K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wish to stay here forever”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This villa is sure amazed us. The pool is really big, the room is really nice and comfortable. Everything is very clean and neat. I'm too lazy to go out and this place is perfect, I can just stay at villa all day and chill. Overall, I think I found the perfect place to stay when I travel to Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thanks Adeline it was our pleasure to host you and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna K
Geelong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a great place for a holiday!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My stay at Villa Madu in Umalas was like a dream. Quiet location tucked away from the tourists yet just a few mins on the scooter to some of the best dining in Bali and 5min to the beach. Massages and spa treatments delivered to the villa with ease, the maid was so friendly and made us an excellent brekky each day. The villa is stylishly decorated and very spacious with a huge pool and yard. Really can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thanks for staying with us Anna, it was a pleasure to host you and I hope we see you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sasyaveru...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Take Me Baack!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What an EXCEPTIONAL place! There are two places in the world where I can truly relax; this is one of them.
The villa has, three bedrooms fairy-tale garden, largest pool with pink flamingo that's my fav!!! If you want the ultimate vacation, this is the place. This was my second time, and i wish i was already back there now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Many thanks Sasya it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing