We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, peaceful oasis in Umalas”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Violita P
Manado, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful oasis in Umalas”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The villa was spacious and comfortable to live in. Everything was well-stocked and functional. I really felt like home during my stay there. The owner, Massimo is a really nice, friendly and lovely guy. I'd definitely come back here next time!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre...
1 review
“A lovely place”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Good location and nice villa!! Whether it'd be the friendly welcome and homely feel, or the excellent and crisp clean accommodations, I couldn't choose if I had to. Thanks a bunch to Massimo! I will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11SaRaVa1...
Bogliasco, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“So beautiful & great location!”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed at Villa Kuma Alas for 2nights. I was previously in another part of umalas which was quite far from everything so it was a surprise to realize that here I was actually walking distance to the busy seminyak/petitenget but still in the middle of beautiful rice fields!
The villa has an open fully equipped kitchen & living room with all comoditites, tv, DVD, film collection, a comfy couch & dining table overlooking a lush tropical garden with a nice pool to freshen up in. The 2 main Rooms are very spacious with enormous private external bathrooms again filled with plants.
Quiet yet really 4mins to busy center. Little shop in front is super handy & amazing restaurant Nook & coffee place just 100mts from villa.
Super reccomended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roberto32...
Komodo, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing