We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
15
15
6
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
15
6
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews originally booked for nights superior room budget hotel would definitely stay here again perfect location room was clean housekeeping seminyak bali
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Very strategic location... near a lot of coffee stalls, restaurants, clubs, massage
Room is great for budget hotel.. and I should admit the bed and the pillow are nice..

Definitely is worth to stay if you want to spend your day in Bali around Batu Belig, Kerobokan, Petitenget and Seminyak Area

They also provide nice massage with affordable price too..

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uthinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We popped into Liberta for lunch and a bintang! Food was yummy, we had the noodles and chicken wings. The restaurant is super funky so perfect for photos! Staff were lovely and very welcoming. Tunes were good too!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank The_Taste_Bud_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hari s, General Manager at Hotel Liberta Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear The_Taste_Bud_Perth,

Thank you fellow libertan for get experienced to have lunch here at Liberta Hotel. I am very happy to read your review. Indeed our food is so yummy and Yes our Cafe and Lounge is perfect for millenial photos shoots. Hoping that you are able to explore another experience with us again soon. Best Regards, Hari - The Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Was very friendly staffs, even though there was one training staff have really body odor very strong while making our bed... the friendliness was so highly...mostly all very young staffs... keep on going.. thank u for the hospitality.. thumbs up

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Meilaini P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hari s, General Manager at Hotel Liberta Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Meilaini P,


Thank you for staying with us fellow Libertan and given us positive feedback to improve in some aspect. My sincere apologize for some aspect did not meet expectation. Straight away we will do training and control it. Hoping we see you again soon. Best Regards, Hari - Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Firstly impressed by their tropical decoration, located on very strategic area of petitenget. Easily accessible from canggu or Seminyak area, warm and nice hospitality from the staffs will always remembered by me. Keep the good work Libertan! From fellow Libertan, see you soon

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Agvi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hari s, General Manager at Hotel Liberta Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Agvi N,

Thank you Fellow Libertan! wow..really appreciated for excellence rating given to us. and it is our promise "Everyone's Special". we are always love to see you again soon. Best Regards, Hari - Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Unfortunately we expected more of our stay but ok. After check in, we had 2 towels and 1 towel for the floor. I asked housekeeping if we could have an extra towel for our hands after washing it. The guy said I have to pay extra for an extra towel. I asked him why? He said they have a “towel policy”. Then I went to reception and asked and they told me the same. I told them well then I will use the tissues provided and as you can guess. The tissues were finished the first day.

Then I cleaned the “wasbak” and had lots of dirty residue on my tissue. Also the bathroom doors were so sticky, it was gross. I don’t know what the housekeepers do but it’s not their job..

Also on the first day I saw a “big insect” in the bathroom. I don’t know exactly what is was, but it was big.. think a beetle.

Called housekeeping and they removed it for me.

The second day there was a “salamander” in our room. Again, I dont know how it got in our room.

Overal the stay was pretty basic. Shower smells, the only pluspunt for me was the bed was good and the lobby is eyecandy.

Other than that I did not have a good experience most due to hygienic causes.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bella-ramlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews