We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bad timing, but good food”
Review of Naughty Nuri's - CLOSED

Naughty Nuri's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Groups, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Terrace, garden and indoor seating for eating those wicked ribs and drinking those brutal martinis. Get a "shake, shake, shake" dance with any martini order. Funky and fun decor with naughty piggies everywhere. Meet new friends by sitting at communal tables or choose a smaller table for more intimate moments. Come for lunch, dinner or pre-club launch, our friendly staff will welcome you anytime.
the Coast
Level Contributor
127 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Bad timing, but good food”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We came here for lunch at 1 pm during the vacation week, and it was an un satisfying lunch experience. We waited for 20 minutes to get in and it was super crowded. People were shoving at the entrance door and literally starring at other people who are enjoying lunch. Otherwise, great ribs and porn corn.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DUDETTE33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

1,383 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    688
    521
    112
    44
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The title might be a bit misleading in its own way. My wife and I only tried the pork rib and not other items in the menu. The pork rib itself tasted really good. The restaurant looked very busy but we were seated within minutes. The restaurant had some nice touch to it; such as string curtains made out of soda caps and the naughty theme throughout the restaurant.

It was a bit dark to my liking and I would prefer the food to be warmer. The service was good, the pork rib was nice and the price was quite reasonable. If I ever go back to Bali, I would certainly try the other items in the menu.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank myi4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medan, Indonesia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Good Food”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We love the food, drinks, interior design around the restaurant.
The price is reasonable and worth for it.
Will come back again on our next trip to Bali.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julius R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable Lunch Experience.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Delicious BBQ ribs indeed! I'd also highly recommend the pork rib soup.

They have very friendly and professional staffs.

Must try martini shake for a pleasant surprise.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ernie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Porky heaven”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

The most amazing pork ribs and pork chop I have ever had. You must order a minimum of a full rack per person. No frills......just extremely good pork.

Helpful?
Thank KiranSekhon1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naughty Nuri's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing