We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great breakfast, really enjoyed the atmosphere and service”
Review of Petitenget Restaurant & Bar - CLOSED

Petitenget Restaurant & Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$26
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 9 July 2014

quick good service with great choice. only went for brekkie, but will definitely go back and try a lazy lunch.

Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City_Of_Churches_71, Manager at Petitenget Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Hi Richard C,
Thanks for the kind words, see you soon for a lazy lunch!

Best,

PTG and the fam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

778 - 782 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had the bar menu twice here as we just felt like tapas and cocktails. The bar food was delicious and if you order one of each it is enough to fill two people. Lovely!!

Thank lolipop177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City_Of_Churches_71, Manager at Petitenget Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Hi Lolipop177,
Many thanks for taking time out of your holiday to write a review about your time with us.

Please do look us up when next in town!

Safe travels,

PTG brigade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

With my husband we didn't know where to go out to eat for dinner and we stopped and ate here. I just took a salad and he had the risotto. Very good. the waitress was real friendly and took good care of us.
will be back again but this time for breakfast.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lolouma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City_Of_Churches_71, Manager at Petitenget Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Hi Mary R,
Thrilled to bits you loved our risotto and salads, please do come back for brekky would love to hear your feedback.

Warm regards,

PTG and the crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Came for dinner and stayed for lunch!
We dropped in without a booking and thoroughly enjoyed a beautiful meal of superb pork belly and an open seafood lasagne and finished off with gorgeous chocolate soufle and a Pavlova.
It was so good we came back the next day for lunch with friends and had very tasty steak sandwiches.
Highly recommend

Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City_Of_Churches_71, Manager at Petitenget Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Greetings Kim M,
Thanks for your glowing review of your lunch and dinner while with us.

Please do look us up again when next in the 'hood!

Best,

PTG and the brigade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

After several recommendations I ate here for lunch and was not disappointed. Lovely food, great service and a nice set up for a restaurant.
Have heard the breakfasts are great here too.

Thank Martin_Jess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City_Of_Churches_71, Manager at Petitenget Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Hello Martin_Jess,
Big thanks for taking the time to review us at Petitenget! Really appreciate it and please do look us up and give brekky a try when next in town!

Looking forward to your return,

Best,

PTG family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Petitenget Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Kerobokan, North Kuta
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing