We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Taman Wana Ayurvedic Luxury Hotel and Villas in Seminyak
Ranked #19 of 47 Kerobokan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 May 2013

is the perfect place to stay,peace full and beautiful garden,nice staff.
the only one place to relax from the busy day and stress.the place also near to the city,beach,restaurant,shopping place so i recommended...:)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dewi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 34 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2012

We had a great time with my family in our beautiful villa. This place is close to everything; the beach, restaurants, shopping, nightlife in Seminyak, but still a quiet hideaway, where you can relax and enjoy the privacy of your pretty garden, unique with all different kinds of palm trees. Friendly and attentive staff, delicious food, beautiful interiors and has all the luxury one's looking for to enjoy his holiday. We already booked for next year and will come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jennyfrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamanwana, General Manager at Taman Wana Ayurvedic Luxury Hotel and Villas in Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2012

Thank you for taking the time for reviewing our property. We feel we have achieved our goal in Taman Wana Luxury Villas: to give enough privacy and peace during a busy family trip. We are looking forward having you and your family again! Sampai jumpa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vill Mojo, wenn zu viert.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teslaklaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt kleine zauberhafte Villen mit privatem Pool und großzügiger Außen-Wohnlandschaft
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul-To-Bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaroslaw G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 只有Villa Silba屬於現代感建築風格,其餘Villas皆屬於古色古香的峇里島建築風格。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kevin324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ciml28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerobokan hotels
0.6 mi away
The Buah Bali Villas
The Buah Bali Villas
#6 of 118 in Kerobokan
134 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Balisani Suites
Grand Balisani Suites
#8 of 36 in Kerobokan
700 reviews
0.8 mi away
ibis Styles Bali Petitenget
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#3 of 36 in Kerobokan
686 reviews
1.5 mi away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#9 of 36 in Kerobokan
252 reviews
1.7 mi away
Kampoeng Villa
Kampoeng Villa
#9 of 118 in Kerobokan
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taman Wana Ayurvedic Luxury Hotel and Villas in Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taman Wana Ayurvedic Luxury Hotel and Villas in Seminyak

Address: 33 Jalan Daksina | Seminyak, Batubelig, Kerobokan, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > North Kuta > Kerobokan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Kerobokan
Price Range: £90 - £308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TAMAN WANA SEMINYAK LUXURY VILLAS are spacious, traditional, Balinese style luxury villas with private pools, hidden in a of 5000 square meter lush tropical garden. TAMAN WANA SEMINYAK LUXURY VILLAS are 20 minutes drive from the Denpasar airport, and 10 minutes walking from the popular oceanside beach bars as Woobar, Potato Head or KuDeTa. It is run under European management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Taman Wana Ayurvedic Luxury Hotel and Villas in Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Taman Wana Ayurvedic Luxury Hotel And Villas In Seminyak Bali/Kerobokan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing