We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and fresh food”
Review of Watercress

Watercress
Ranked #12 of 234 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £4 - £8
Cuisines: International, Healthy, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Enjoy wholesome food, international wine, cocktails and our Benny Brunch at Watercress. Happy Hour from 3 - 6 and 9pm daily!
Reviewed 2 March 2024

Absolutely beautiful place, staff and amazing delicious food. 😋 priced well and highly recommended. Happy hour $7.50 cocktails

Date of visit: February 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Danielle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,396 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2024 via mobile

Just tried out Watercress and it was awesome! The service was top-notch, super quick turnaround for our food, and it tasted pretty good too! I went for the broccoli bowl, and my sis had the smashed avo - both were delicious.

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank dianasofi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2024 via mobile

Excellent cafe / bistro style food & drinks. We stayed nearby & ate breakfast daily. The venue is clean, well presented & the staff go out of their way to make one feel welcome.
The food is of a high standard & at times leaves one spoiled for choice (the menu is available online).
We also ate lunch & dinner on many occasions & again unreservedly recommend Watercress for a casual dining experience in this part of Bali.
Thanks to all the staff at Watercress for making us feel so welcome 😊

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2024

Great dinner in Watercress, fresh delicious food. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. We had salad bowls, chicken wings and flatbread and all were excellent.

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent food, I had the smoothie bowl and my partner had the avacado on toast. Both meals were amazing, beautiful restaurant but a little pricey compared to other places.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank 208charleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Watercress also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Tibubeneng, North Kuta
Tibubeneng, North Kuta
 

Been to Watercress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.