We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours
Ranked #1 of 33 Tours in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide daily tours, half day tours and airport transfer (pick up or drop) in Bali with experience and English speaking drivers. Please contact us to arrange appointment and tour schedule and destinations. Bring your happiness in Bali with us :)
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We (family of 4) travelled to Bali this August and had requested service from Joged Bali on couple of occasions. First one was a one-way trip from Seminyak to Ubud and the second was a 2-days site seeing within Ubud. Both times it was Dekde who turned up. He is prompt, always helpful with an excellent attitude. We had our own itinerary and he made sure we covered it all providing us with all the details related to the places we visited. He is friendly and will go that extra mile to keep you happy. I would highly recommend hiring him.

Thanks Dekde for the wonderful experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Farhaan_Shaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dekde, Owner at Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thank you for the helpful review! Looking forward for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2014

Took this driver for 2 days best driver I had in bali. Drives save and for a good price. He tells you a lot about places and is always friendly. If you look for a good driver call this guy! Thank you Dekde for the excellent service and all the best to you.

Thank Robin_smit_nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dekde, Owner at Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Thank you for the helpful review. Looking forward for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

we are a group of 7 person from malang, east java and really have a wonderful tour with joged bali tour. all the person in joged bali tour was very nice, friendly, dan helpful. really a good experience in bali with joged bali tour. thanks dekde and lisa for the best tour we've ever had in bali.

Thank Lanny81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dekde, Owner at Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for the helpful review. Looking forward for your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We spend a very good day with Dekde.
He drove us all the day in the better place of Bali and stay with us during the visits to answer to our questions and to explain us the way of life of Bali.
You choose your trip and Dekde give you his advice.
I will recommended him to my friends.

Thank nicolas d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dekde, Owner at Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Thank you for the helpful review! Looking forward for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We recently visited Bali with some friends and decided to book a day tour of Ubud with Lisa & Dekde. We had a wonderful day seeing all the different sights Ubud had to offer. They even offered to take us to restaurants for lunch (Babi Guling) and dinner in Ubud & Seminyak respectively.

Dekde & Lisa were very professional, well-spoken and patient throughout the entire tour. We felt as if we were a part of their family. Joged Bali Tour also organised some internal transfers for us within Bali. I'd recommend Joged Bali Tours to anyone who is planning to visit Bali. I know we will surely be using them again on our next holiday to Bali.

Thanks again guys :)

Thank Yangas88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dekde, Owner at Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Thank you for the helpful review. Looking forward for your next visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours also viewed

 
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 

Been to Joged Bali Tour - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing