We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, flexible and well organised company”

Bali Individually Tour
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Individual Bali - Private Tours is commit providing friendship services in professional way. Along with our capability to understand and to handle every travel style from free individual traveler to group booking, we keep innovating to offer you a unique holiday experience which is tailored your expectation.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
87 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Friendly, flexible and well organised company”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Bali Individual made our stay in Bali memorable, hassle free and extremely rewarding. The staff are friendly, punctual and reliable. Communication is accurate and precise. As an international school in Hong Kong, we will continue to use their service each year.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phil O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KD_Bali, Director of Sales at Bali Individually Tour, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Mr. Philip,

We do appreciate your trust to our company in arranging the accommodation, the trip and the activities for the students. I and my team look forward to welcome you again in the next visit to experience Bali with our hospitality services.

Best Regards,
Kadek Adnyana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
1 review
“Enjoy Bali One-dayTouring”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We have a group of more than 100 guests to take the touring in Bali. They provide very nice services as Chinese spoken guides, delicious food, attractive senery spots touring and their hoapitality and patience.
Follow the group for visiting Kintamani Volcano,experiencing Tirta Empul Temple culture and enjoying Jimbaran Seafood and beautiful sunset.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joice_wu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KD_Bali, Director of Sales at Bali Individually Tour, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Joice,
Thank you very much for your review and great to know you have a pleasant time during your trip with us. We appreciate your entrusted to us as travel partner and it has been a pleasure to have you here. We invite you to come and enjoy our hospitality again in the next journey. Once again thank you very much.

Best Regards,
Kadek Adnyana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Villa Wiss”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We had a group of 8 stay at Villa Wiss and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff looked after us very well, the location is excellent and the quality of the villas is very good. Overall, highly recommended.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MattyCSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KD_Bali, Manager at Bali Individually Tour, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Dear Matty,

Thank you for your review and we are glad to know you have a pleasant time during your stay at Villa Wiss. We are grateful you entrusted us as your holiday accommodation and it is been a pleasure to have you here. We invite you to come and enjoy our hospitality again in the future time. Thank you very much.

Kadek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bacau, Romania
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“awesome,indeed”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I made this tour with "Backyard Travel Indonesia" and I have to admit they were very professional. They addapted the trip to our wish and phisical condition,very flexible to make changes depending on our daily disponibility. car,driver,guide ,comunication with the management,everything was very good! the schedule was dynamic,in two weeks we have changed 9 hotels,but that was our option.
usually I don't make recommendations,but this time I'll make an exception...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank adi6709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KD_Bali, Manager at Bali Individually Tour, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Dear Adi,

Thank you very much for your review and great to know you have a pleasant time during your trip with us. We are grateful you entrusted us as your travel partner and it is been a pleasure to have you here. We invite you to come and enjoy our hospitality again in the future time. Thank you very much.

Kadek
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Individually Tour also viewed

 

Been to Bali Individually Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing