We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tibor C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect....”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are a family of five who regularly travel and sometimes it's very difficult to find good accommodation. No problem here!
Villa Kyah was perfect and only minutes from Seminyak. It is a modern and very clean villa and had everything and more....3 bedrooms with ensuites, fully equipped kitchen and fantastic pool.

No better place to come back to each afternoon....home away from home!

To top it off our housekeeper 'Putu' almost became part of our family. She was so helpful and accommodating to all our needs, delivering any request with a smile.....its just a pity we can't take her back with us. Her banana pancakes were definitely a big hit!!!

Even the security at the end of the driveway were brilliant and assisted us when needing transport etc.

All round awesome experience and highly recommended.

5 stars all round.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris N
1 review
“Value for money”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lucky you, it's your turn for a holiday. You want to relax in style and class right! But not have to pay thousands to do it???

This is worth a read, Hope you find this useful. Being a bit of seasoned pro in bali knowing my way around. I've stayed at a vast amount of luxury villas over my time. This particular villa exceeded all expectations, it's large modern spacious entertaining area has all the quality furnishing, open plan living at its finest. The bedrooms + bathrooms are all unique in there own also spacious an comfortable. Villa Kyah is close to seminyak precinct, has exceptional staff & management. Putu (Housekeeper) she is just such a blessing to the Villa. Very warm and welcoming person, made our stay more enjoyable. She was very helpful an prompt with accommodating to our needs.

I will definitely stay at Villa Kyah in the future, and recommend it highly if your considering it.

Thanks Villa Kyah &
Thank you very much Putu
(You better be there when I come back)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
WOW! Thank you for your wonderful comments and Putu will be delighted to hear your kind words. She has said she will be there next time you visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This villa is absolutely amazing and Putu our cleaner was awesome cannot rate this villa high enough magnificent service, villa is breath taking and is walkable distance to eat street. security were great we can not wait to come back there were a group of 6 the villa was set up perfect for us all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reb456
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Amazing Villa, beautiful and quiet location. Slightly away from Seminyak main straight but so easy to get transport. Just like the photos, modern and new villa. Our housekeeper, Komang was fantastic. No request was too hard and she helped with everything we needed, from transport to cooking amazing breakfasts. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool/garden area
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emtravels...
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The stay at villa kyah was amazing. Quiet location and beautiful villa. Very modern and looks exactly like the photos. Our housekeeper Komang was incredible, so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too big of an ask and she made amazing breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing