We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing as always”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Felicity...
1 review
“Amazing as always”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the second time I have stayed here and would never stay anywhere else. The villa is exceptional and service is second to none. Putu is so welcoming, cheerful and willing to help in any way. She is fantastic! The location is convenient with a short walk to restaurants and shopping precincts.
Can't wait to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie...
2 reviews
“BLISS”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was only a short visit, I just wished I could have stayed longer. Everything was perfect, close enough for a short stroll to shopping and restaurants. Felt safe with the great security guys and couldn't have asked for a better maid, Putu! She is a pure delight and makes everything so easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyll G
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fabulous place to stay, our housemaid Putu cooked breakfast and provided exceptional service to the family for our stay. We travelled with our 6mth old granddaughter and family. The villa is spacious and kitchen caters for everything.
Stress free in a quiet location only 20kRp taxi to Downtown Seminyak for food & shops
Nearby restaurant & convenience store in the back streets only 200m away with good food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Dear Kyll
Thanks very much for your review - to other travelers IDR 20K is about AUD 2 only
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sullo63
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at Villa Kyah which was fantastic and beautiful. It was lovely and quite.
Our housekeeper Putu was fantastic nothing was a problem for her and she took our washing to be done bought it back washed and ironed. I was so happy to wake up every morning to see Putu's smiling face she is a great compliment to Villa Kyah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Dear sullo63
Thank you for your wonderful review of Villa Kyah and sharing with us that our staff looked after you properly
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larissasu...
The Entrance, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed with my family of four, and the villa was incredible, exactly like the photos. It takes about 5 minutes in a taxi to eat street in Seminyak. Putu was an absolutely incredible host! She was amazingly helpful and accommodating, and you have to try her pancakes!! Cannot recommend enough, thank you Putu for looking after us soo well!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Dear Larissa
Thank you for sharing your experience at Villa Kyah with us, and we are so happy that you enjoyed yourself
Best Regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely villa”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

6 of us stayed here for 9 days in January. Everyone enjoyed the facilities and we especially liked cooling off in the pool after being out and about for dinner.
The absolute highlight was coming out of our rooms to find a delicious breakfast of fruits, eggs, bacon and pancakes awaiting us each day and Putus' lovely greeting and smile.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear Catherine

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and highlight our great Kyah staff
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warjan43
Main Beach, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A Peaceful Oasis”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We have just stayed at Villa Kyah with our family. It exceeded all of our expectations.
The staff from the top down could not do more for us.They try ever so hard to please.
It is located in a lovely quiet ares ,however the location is not that convenient.It is a reasonably long walk to the main area or you have to take a taxi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Dear Warjan43

Thank you for your kind review and highlighting the work of our wonderful staff

Best regards from all of us at Villa Kyah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing