We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

203clays
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This 3 bedroom villa was perfect for my family of four, plus my parents. The villa was clean, quiet and stylish with well looked after gardens. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook dinner on the small BBQ. Our favourite part was having breakfast cooked every morning by the beautiful Putu. She would shop for our breakfast ingredients and cook up a storm every morning. She would always make sure she cooked extra pancakes to put in the fridge for the children to snack on. Thank you Putu for making us feel so special.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam W
1 review
“Serene Seminyak”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family are currently staying at Villa Kyah. The Villa is beautiful, better in real life than the website shows. The garden is just lovely. The staff have been ever helpful and Putu,with her constant smile and warm nature has made our stay here special. The kids have loved her pancakes and noodle dishes. We will definitely be back

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide6976...
1 review
“Very comfortable , great service, secure location.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Set in a secure complex of villas, villa kyah is very comfortable : three bedrooms overlook the pool with a spacious lounge area and kitchen.
Putu the butler provides excellent service ( her breakfasts were delicious), nothing was too much trouble for her.
All the staff were pleasant and helpful.
Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele S
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We absolutely loved staying at villa Kyah. Everyone was lovely and helpful and Putu was especially nice and her breakfasts were wonderful. Would definitely come here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
367felici...
2 reviews
“Amazing as always”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the second time I have stayed here and would never stay anywhere else. The villa is exceptional and service is second to none. Putu is so welcoming, cheerful and willing to help in any way. She is fantastic! The location is convenient with a short walk to restaurants and shopping precincts.
Can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie...
2 reviews
“BLISS”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was only a short visit, I just wished I could have stayed longer. Everything was perfect, close enough for a short stroll to shopping and restaurants. Felt safe with the great security guys and couldn't have asked for a better maid, Putu! She is a pure delight and makes everything so easy.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyll G
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fabulous place to stay, our housemaid Putu cooked breakfast and provided exceptional service to the family for our stay. We travelled with our 6mth old granddaughter and family. The villa is spacious and kitchen caters for everything.
Stress free in a quiet location only 20kRp taxi to Downtown Seminyak for food & shops
Nearby restaurant & convenience store in the back streets only 200m away with good food.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Dear Kyll
Thanks very much for your review - to other travelers IDR 20K is about AUD 2 only
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.