We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and Beautiful Villa ~”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jasmineer...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Clean and Beautiful Villa ~”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had an enjoyable stay at Villa Kyah thanks to our helper Putu and her supervisor Erma! It is a really affordable place where you can get tranquility or if you prefer, you can also visit the hustle and bustle streets a few minutes away. The pool was perfect for our activities and kept us occupied all the way! Putu was very helpful in getting our needs met during the stay and she was always happy and friendly as well. Overall a fantastic villa with great services from the staff. We will be back for sure!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lidia K
1 review
“Wonderful family holiday”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I have to share my experience with you ! I booked this villa and that was the best choice we've made! We were amazed upon arrival, welcomed very warmly by the manager and Putu who stayed with us all this time. Putu was always helping us, preparing our breakfast and doing grocery for us even shes not expected to do it. Shes the warmest and the nicest person I met. Alway positive and happy. I hope you get a chance to have Putu to take care of you and your villa during your stay. All the stuff were very helpful and always available.
My parents were having their 25th anniversary during our stay and they were amazed by what Putu with other stuff did for them. CAKE and beautifully decorated bed and bathtube with flowers.
Huge recommendation to this place and we already want to be back here !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Briana H
1 review
“Best villa with even greater staff xxx”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have throughly enjoyed our 10 days at villa kyah Ideal relaxation, awesome holiday and putu our house staff there from 7am 8 hours a day all day is sensational, her friendly nature, her initiative, the care and love towards our 2 year old and 1 year old, is second to none. WE LOVE YOU PUTU xxxx Nothing short of pure bliss

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita_Sen...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Putu we love you :) ”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Villa Kyah where do we start.
From the moment we got there we were made feel at home.
Erma greeted us and was so lovely about settling us in.
Our first morning we had Eka as our house keeper and she was so lovely and helpful.
Our house keeper Putu was just the best she helped us with everything try her pancakes they are amazing.
We had breakfast cooked every morning bar one as we had so much from the first morning left over. You receive first morning breakfast ingredients filtered water, bottles of water in your bathrooms. They have their own drivers they use so that was really helpful.
The pool was something else it was amazing our bedrooms and bathrooms wow. Thank you Putu and Erma I look forward to coming back Anita :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We love Putu @ Villa Kyah”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful villa in quiet location. Housekeeper Putu was incredible - weclomingm friendly and respectful. She cared for our girls as if they were her own. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“GREAT STAFF”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our stay here was very pleasant because of our little helper Moka she was so helpful with lots of information about attractions, food, and entertainment. Moka was very friendly and entertaining she made us delicious drinks and snacks by the pool. would recommend this villa to everyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristen47...
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Putu @ Villa Kyah is amazing”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are currently having the best time at Villa Kyah all due to our beautiful house helper Putu. She is so lovely and helpful, wanting to ensure that our stay is relaxing and enjoyable- thank you Putu we highly recommend this Villa. So close to everything, but also far enough away not to be caught up in anything too busy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing