We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
47
48
13
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
48
13
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool noisy neighbours downstairs room bali seminyak taxi villa pillows driver
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I came to checkin at 12 noon, but the room was not ready then I went out and came back at 11 pm and asked for the room key. However when I walked into the room the air conditioner did not work and was very hot, I called to the reception and they offered me to move rooms. I agreed, but when I moved the room turned out to be problematic again with the AC just like the previous room. I went straight to FRONT OFFICE, and complaint but the reception response just answered i don't know while playing her handphone. Very disrespectful !! Then back then I was a little angry and they were willing to upgrade to a nicer room but they asked me to pay for the upgrade. Of course I don't want to pay because the problem is in their room. After arguing long enough they finally transferred me to another room and the LAMP in the room was off and they offered to use a candle , door can't lock , and the sheet is full of flek , they say that is the last sheet they have ! I returned back to the reception and was very angry because from 11 pm to 1 am I had to go and back many time to the reception with the problems of the rooms . But in the end the night shift clerk called his Manager and gave me a talk and I asked for a refund because the rooms there could not use, after 1 hour I spoke by phone with the hotel manager they finally agreed to refund.

VERY TERRIBLE HOTEL !!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank deborahgretz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

I bought the room from Fave and it was very affordable. Only IDR 1M for 2 nights for 1 bedroom villa with plunge pool.

The size of the room was ok, up to 1BR villa's standard but you know immediately that the floor wasn't clean. Bathroom also not so clean and I found an old ice cream in the fridge.

Next day I asked them to clean the floor and it was cleaned. Proof that previous dirty feeling was true.

They installed timer in their electricity so there will be time when some of your lights won't work. I didn't thought I was staying in remote island with only 12 hours of electricity available.

Breakfast was ok, the fact that with this price I got breakfast was good but don't expect a huge portion. It's enough to keep your stomach full until you go to your fav restaurant / cafe in Bali.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank btheda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The room it self quite big...with big terrace and private dip pool. But bed sheet, pillow and blanket looks old and a bit dirty...and smelly too...the towels also have to be change....shower gel very liquid...I only use it for washing hands. The door to terrace didn't have key...when the day became dark, I knot plastic bag to the handle of the door...just to make me feel secure...breakfast just average and lack of variation. One thing I like about this hotel...the wifi speed is really good. If the management can change all the minus things I write above, you got potentially good hotels and vilas

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Great lobby at the front, bad villas, so dirty, lot of cigarettes rubish beside the private pool, and the private is so small, different from my first expectation from the picture, everything seems broken, dirty and not take care of

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Williamxie1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was reasonable for how cheap the accomodation is; the staff were really lovely and helpful, however not a hotel if you're looking for luxury- the bed sheets were torn and grey, as were the towels, but like I said, completely excusable for the price you pay! We had organised a driver to pick us up at 9:30pm, who did not show, we waited until 11:00pm before realising a driver obviously wasn't coming and found a driver on our own

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Devon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews