We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mesmerizingly Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Catering can be arranged for any event
The Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Poolside
Upstairs living area
Upper Floor Living Room
Stairs
The Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
moorejess...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Mesmerizingly Beautiful”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Hidden down a little ally way just out side of the hustle and bustle of Seminyak sits this private oasis. When we opened the large ornate red door, it opened up into the most stunning and perfectly executed Balinese style home and it completely exceeded our expectations. We were collected from the air port by our private driver organised by the owner of Villa Agape who gave us great tips and ideas for our stay, he also gave us his card so we could use his services during our trip. This Villa is in the most perfect position, about a 5 min drive to the main eat streets, night life and shopping areas of Seminyak and about a ten min drive to the beach.
It was perfectly clean and could very comfortably sleep a large group however i shared the space with just one friend, we had the luxury of choosing which beds we wanted and the choice of using either the traditional style out door bathrooms or the indoor bathrooms.
This villa is split over two levels which allows for private time in the different living spaces and the gardens and pool are flawless. The Villa help i.e. cleaner, cook, gardener and pool man are all very inviting, private and a pleasure to have around.
I will 100% be booking this magical villa again as staying here only heightened the enjoyment of our trip to the ever beautiful country of Bali.

Thank you Villa Agape and we cannot wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marni R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Balinese Paradise, an Aboslute Dream Holiday”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at Villa Agape was an aboslute dream holiday. A Balinese Oasis, outside the tourist hype of Kuta yet close enough to enjoy all aspects of the stunning country and rich Indonesian culture. Villa Agape was a luxurious home that was stunning and I felt so lucky to stay in such a beautiful spacious villa, the pool - which I spent a vast majority of my time in - felt like heaven. This was my first major international holiday and it could not have been any better than the wonderful stay I had. I can't wait to book another visit very soon and would highly reccoment Villa Agape to friends, family and anyone interested in a dream holiday in the beautiful Bali.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday of my life!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The photos do not even do this villa justice! It's incredibly spacious and is like your own little slice of heaven! It's quiet and private but if you walk 2 minutes up the road you're back in the busy bustling Bali. It's in a great spot and is close to anything you could want or need!

Staff were amazing and friendly! They cooked us dinner and breakfast and made sure the place always stayed beautiful and clean.

Alicia organised drivers for us when we requested, which made the trip stress free and easy! It's so beautiful that you don't ever want to leave! I'll definitely be back and would 100% recommend it to anyone and everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and privacy
Liked least: Nothing! It was all amazing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie S
1 review
“Couldn't have been any better!!!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I am writing this review on behalf of my mother, father and brother as I booked Villa Agape on their behalf.
When my mother's global roaming didn't activate properly villa staff organized a Bali phone and number for her.
Staff cooked meals in the villa as my father's health isn't what it used to be and he prefers to stay in.
Alicia organized airport pick up and drop off and a driver for the duration of their stay.
The villa was very clean and spacious with pleasant gardens and a large pool.
My family said they would go back in a heart beat and recommend it to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large clean pool and friendly helpful staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gee R
Lae, Papua New Guinea
1 review
“Unbelievably Stunning”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Ohh Villa Agape!!! I could never have had a better place to stay in..

I was absolutely amazed with the place when i walked in! Couldn't handle the fact that i was a lucky person to have walked in such an amazing, spectacular, luxy looking Villa. Ohh and not to mention, i loved the furniture! So simple but placed in an absolutely stunning way where i was blown away. Couldnt get enough of that Villa.

The outdoor area was also a heart melting spot.. My niece would've had the time of her life rolling/running around on that green lawn.

Alicia (Our Host) had a Maid and Garden Boy over at the Villa for room cleaning and outdoor cleaning. Ohh, and we even had breakfast cooked by this amazing maid called Wayan. Alicia was very professional with everything she did for us whilst our stay in the Villa. Thank God for her fluent English :).

All i can say is that, Villa Agape is definitely a place were you wouldn't want to leave or would visit again anytime soon.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: The Lounge upstairs
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jambo I
1 review
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

What an absolutely stunning experience we had from day one of our two week stay here.
Picked up from airport and transported to Villa Agape. We had food ready on our arrival. Woke up to breakfast being cooked for us and a beautiful fruit platter! The mornings here are quite amazing with fantastic sunlight and charming birds singing! With a big yard and large rooms and bathrooms, more than enough space for our stay. Best thing about Villa Agape is it location, not far from Seminyak centre and Canngu..... Highly recommend staying here for any group of travellers or families too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Maids Service and friendly smile
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing