We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$35
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Magani Hotel and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alam KulKul Boutique Resort(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$337
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveller rating
361
419
174
68
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
419
174
68
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewso ce nacross the roadbedroom suitethe ground floorpool arealarge balconygreat positionliving areabeach frontair conditionergreat holidaytravel agentbuffet breakfastnice poolfamily holidayegg stationocen
Filter
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights for a flop and drop holiday. The hotel is fantastic. Very modern, not a traditional Balinese feel. The rooms had a kitchen and separate Lounge and dining area. Rooms were secure. We didn't have an ocean view, next time I would pay the extra. Beds very comfortable, and free wifi a bonus!

The food was great and affordable. The highlight was the cocktails at sun sent over double six beach.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jasmineo84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Jasmineo84

Thank you very much for your great review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel location, our spacious room and our Food & Beverage outlet. Thank you also for complementing our comfortable bed which is very important when you are on holiday. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience.

Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

O CE N is not the traditional Bali style , so don't expect lots of dark timber and bamboo. The pool is not as big as many of the other hotels , but the position and the staff are what make this hotel , my Bali home . We have stayed here now 5 times in the past 5 years and love it. Thestaff like Budi , Nata and Bagus in the restaurant are incredible . Genuinely happy to see you and amazing memories ! The security is good , and these guys and girls ( Dayu ) remember your name and greet you like old frinds
Food is quite good,but to be honest with so many geat restaurant's close by we mainly went out of the hotel for dinner .
The only downside was the internet was not up to speed and was difficult to get on, and stay on .
We will be back again though !!!

Room Tip: We stay in the same room each visit so I cant comment on the other rooms - we do like the ocean view room though
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Peter P,

Thank you for writing such a great review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to know that you always have an enjoyable stay and consider our hotel as your Bali home. We are very fortunate to have such a great staff working at the hotel. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again on your 6th visit and more.

Once again thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The hotel was placed and designed very good. Mirrors are dominating. But unlucky me, I got the 1st floor room. The balcon view was blocked by wall. The bathroom was very good too.

The thing I don't like was very narrow car parking space and the road in front were very busy and crowded. But the room was very quiet.

Room Tip: Please order the 3rd or 4th floor for an excelent stay. Can see the sunset from our balcony.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Yan A,

Thank you very much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. It gives us a great pleasure to hear that you had a good and enjoyable stay with us. As our customer your feedback is very valuable to us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.

Thank you once again for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Had my first romantic trip with my girlfriend, superb room, great proximity to the beach. A bit steep in the pricing range but comfortable bed and excellent room layout. Ok food but excellent staff service :) Would definitely coming back here again in december.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KingZito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear KingZito,

Thank you very much for your great review on Trip Advisor. We are all excited to know how delightful you were with our room lay out as well as our great location. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience.

Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed for 7 nights in May 2014. We had a 2 bedroom Apartment. Ground Floor. It was fantastic. We had a 4yr old and an 8 month old. It was perfect. Easy access to restaurants, beachfront, and close to markets etc. The rooms were clean and large. The staff were lovely, we really couldnt fault it. We would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kctoc80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Manager O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Kctoc80, Thank you very much for your great review on Trip Advisor. We are all excited to know how delightful you were with our staff, the cleanliness as well as our great location. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.

Thank you once again for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews