We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday spot!”
other travellers have booked this property
Nice relaxing social area overlooking the pool, indoor/outdoor entertainment area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice relaxing social area overlooking the pool, indoor/outdoor entertainment area.
One of the gorgeous frangipani (Jepun) off our trees Master bedroom consists of 1x Kingsize bed, large ensuite with outdoor bath, shower & toilet.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Nice relaxing social area overlooking the pool, indoor/outdoor entertainment area.
One of the gorgeous frangipani (Jepun) off our trees
Master bedroom consists of 1x Kingsize bed, large ensuite with outdoor bath, shower & toilet.
All LED lighting to add a stunning ambience of lighting at night with indoor/outdoor roof fans.
Second entrance has ramp and easy access for wheelchairs, pushchairs and heavy shopping.
All outdoor lights are on timers for ambience and personal safety.
Outdoor provides shade and lovely airflow in a nice social setting
Both bedrooms are spacious and have net and heavy curtains for extra privacy
Lovely open plan living
Stunning pool 7.5m X 3m has all day sun and water feature on timer providing a very calming setting.
Bedroom 2 features 1 X Queensize bed and room for a single rollaway bed. Private outdoor ensuite.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarawhite...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday spot!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful! Just walking distance from markets and shops, great food and the beach. The villa has a private pool also to enjoy and relax away from the crowds and I loved the outdoor bath rooms and showers!
Such a lovely family that helped us out with trips we wanted to do and transport as was my first time to Bali it was a massive help. Can't wait to go back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLAFZ2
1 review
“Great location great place...”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Whilst not in the centre of town this villa suits a quiet relaxing vacation. Walking distance from beach and most places taxi ride to top restaurants. Will definitely come again. Owner helpful and easy to deal with and staff were outstanding nothing to hard. Great Kiwi hospitality.. Olaf

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roboreill...
Whitianga, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Bliss”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome stay - thanks guys. Will be back next year in May this time. Was nice to stay in a villa instead of a hotel for a change. Cheers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
You are most welcome and thank you very much for sharing your experience with your friends, we have had several request information and bookings from people you know and have recommended Villa Arohanui too, so thank you and most appreciated. We look forward to having you visit again.
Maryanne & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rdhhfh
1 review
“A perfectly private piece of paradise”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at Villa Arohanui. Having stayed in many other places around Bali before - this spot has quickly become a fave! We would easily book here again. It certainly ticks all the boxes of location, luxury and great value for money. Plenty of space for our 10month old to crawl around, and he LOVED the all day swimming. While the pool had all day sun there were plenty of shaded spots too. Bedrooms were big and outdoor bathrooms were stunning!!! Staff are amazing and we felt very looked after and very and secure. A quick walk to the main road, and not too much further to the beach (but it was hard to leave the pool) an easy taxi ride to many local attractions but villa staff also organised driver for day trips. THE DREAM HOLIDAY, we miss Villa Arohanui already, cant wait to go back.
Next time we will take up friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you loved our Bali Villa and lovely staff, we look forward to having you stay again.
Arohanui
Maryanne & Gary NZ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Friendly Luxury”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place was beyond what we had expected. Amazing location, stunning rooms and beyond friendly staff. Best holiday I have had so far!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Glad that you enjoyed your stay at our special place. Look forward to having you stay again.
Arohanui
Maryanne & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie C
1 review
“Peaceful oasis”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa arohanui ticks all the boxes. It's close to great food , beaches and shopping. It's a peaceful and perfectly designed villa which allows you to relax after a busy day exploring the surroundings. Villa staff are wonderfully kind and will cater to your every request. The villa is brand new and has an incredible open plan design and an amazing infinity pool. Maryanne is the perfect owner , responding rapidly to any queries. This was the perfect end to our honeymoon in Bali and we are truely greatful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Kylie we are very pleased you loved Villa Arohanui and had a great honeymoon in beautiful Bali. Look forward to you visiting again.
Regards
Maryanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terricat7...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Relaxing, great location, quiet, safe, beautiful and amazing staff”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Located top end of Legian, The Villa is located off the main street, A 5 minute walk to Seminyak and a 5 minute walk to Garlic Lane. The Villa staff Wayan, Made & Gidday! are all great. Wayan organised (on our request) ladies to come to the villa for daily massages and can organise a chef to come cook for guests, he is also on call should anything come up. (Just download What's App or join him to your Facebook on day one - the WiFi in the Villa is also great)
The Villa has fresh water, full cutlery and crockery (for 8) and a large fridge. The rooms are spacious each with their own air con and safes. The bathrooms have full access to the stars and are large and tranquil.
If you want somewhere quiet, safe and in walking distance to restaurants and shops this is the perfect get away.
Enjoy your staff

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you ladies for your lovely review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our lovely staff. Look forward to having you again.
Regards
Maryanne & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing