We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andari Bali Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
US$287
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Diana Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swiss-Belinn Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
130
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
3
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshouse girlhighly recommend this villavilla complexrestaurant bookingsthree bedroomshort walkmain bedroomfrom arrival to departuresuckling piga wonderful holidayevery morninghidden paradisefantastic villabend over backwardslocation is fantasticown bathroomliving area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We stayed in the three bedroom Villa Semara with our family for two weeks at the end of September and absolutely loved it !!
Enjoyed the spacious living areas, air conditioned bedrooms and outdoor bathrooms that were all spotless.
Our pool was amazing as was the gardens, all keep in great shape.
Our house keeper Nikki ( with the help of Pika) was amazing, such a lovely caring person who took great care of us all and kept the villa looking lovely.
We had a special wedding anniversary while we were there and Nikki organised a chef and his offsider to come to the villa and cook an amazing seafood BBQ with side dishes for our guests ( 18 in all).
Nikki set the long table beautifully with frangipanis adorning each setting, she looked beautiful in her traditional clothing and made our night very special.
The location is perfect for us, close to the beach and plenty of great restaurants and walking distance to retail therapy.
Would love to stay again at Villa Semara in the future .

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
4  Thank Lindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We have stayed in these villas quite a few times & they never disappoint. Everything about them is fantastic . The staff are excellent . We stayed at Semara & Nik our housekeeper is a gem. Location is great & close to restaurants ,beach etc but also very relaxing. Highly recommend .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lyn2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

this is an excellent villa the 3 bedrooms all have outdoor bathrooms staff are excellent the gardeners keep the grounds loverly along with the sparkling private pool the maid kept the rooms to an excellent standard and nothing was to much trouble wayan would get all food and beverage supplies and cook any breakfast required

Room Tip: 3 room villa
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjb005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Really loved this villa, will definitely be back. The layout and pool was fabulous, and Wayan's breakfasts perfect. It was well situated with easy access to everything you want, but was a nice haven for respite when you needed it

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cwmtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

A google search found us these amazing villas. They are located near/off Jl Double Six and about a 5 minute walk to the beach and local restaurants via a laneway.

We stayed in the Sambawa Villa and were looked after by Wayan. Wayan is so sweet and anything we needed she organised. Each morning she cooked us a lovely breakfast - you tell her the day before what you would like and give her some cash and she will get the ingredients. She always gave us change and a receipt. There is also a list of spa services and we organised for a massage in the villa. Each day the garden staff came in and tended to the gardens and each afternoon Wayan prepared our rooms for the evening - putting down mosquito nets and spraying.

There are six villas but you wouldn't know anyone else was there. In fact, we didn't see anyone else even though they were all occupied.

Our villa had 3 large bedrooms with king size beds and with internal and external bathrooms.

The living, pool and cabanas are large and quite easily handled our 6 adults and some guests that arrived one afternoon.

We will definately be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nessams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews