We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
33
12
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe pool villa vip lounge legian beach each evening huge bathroom an upgrade the general manager hotel grounds outdoor shower restaurants and bars night stay great pool a great place to stay beach front privileges facilities luxury
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Having stayed at Legian Beach Hotel a few times, on our return for christmas, we decided to treat ourselves to one of the new premium pool villas.
From the beginning the communication from general manager Arif in securing one of these villas over the busy christmas period was wonderful.
The whole experience was wonderful. From the complimentary champagne and gifts on arrival and private pool in an expansive enclosure, to the opulent interior bedroom and bathroom, every element of our stay was a wonderful experience.
The turn down service and little treats each evening on our return from dinner was lovely.
We have always loved the breakfasts and this stay was no different.Such variety and my daughter always pops upstairs for her morning waffle and pancake at the fresh cooking stations.

The staff from the gardeners to the front office staff are always happy and greet you with cheer and happiness. Nothing is to much trouble for any of them.
Of course we will be returning to our favourite beach front tranquility!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Belle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, plenty of choices for breakfast and a lot of eating venues on site. We started our holiday in a garden Vila that was very nice, later upgraded to a pool Vila and absolutely loved it.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garyhR727IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

We had a perfect holiday. Loved the pool villa and enjoyed all the benefits that came with it such as VIP cocktails and laundry service. Breakfast is one of the best buffets I've had. We would definitely go back.

Room tip: Pool Villa
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dafelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The service and atmosphere at this hotel was amazing. We were upgraded to a delux villa with a private courtyard and pool but to be honest, I would have been satisfied with the regular garden villa too. There was plenty of room inside and the bathroom was spacious. Great breakfasts at this hotel. The adults only pool was a great way to spend a morning.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nborbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-legianbeachhotel, General Manager at Legian Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear nborbas,

Happy greetings from everyone in Legian Beach Villas and thank you for staying with us.

Happy to know that everything has met your expectation and that your holiday was most enjoyable and memorable. Allow us to ensure you are aware that on your 3rd stay, you will receive your first VIP card and with that, the world of privilege awaits every time you stay.

In believing you will return, may I recommend that you make a direct booking by email either to Marutha our Front Office Manager at frontoffice@legianbeachbali.com or myself at generalmanager@legianbeachbali.com so that you can enjoy the direct booking benefits of :
- Best possible rates
- Bonus when staying 7 nights and more
- Flexibility in making any changes or cancellation, anytime and as many times needed.

Last but not least, happy weekend and look forward to seeing you again soon.


Sincerely,

Arif Billah
General Manager
LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL | LEGIAN BEACH VILLAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

If you want a luxurious, spacious pool villa - this is it!!!
Super-private garden with great pool, huge living room, huge bathroom, perfect amenities and privileges.
Excellent mattress and well planned lighting system.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sigmund_schwarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-legianbeachhotel, General Manager at Legian Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear sigmund_schwarz,

Warm greetings from everyone in Legian Beach Villas and thank you for staying again with us while enjoying your holidays in Bali recently.

We are grateful that everything has met your expectation and that your holiday was most enjoyable and memorable. We thank you for all your compliments and recommendation and everyone in Legian Beach Villas is looking forward to having you again.

Trust you have had a safe and enjoyable journey back home and, we wish you a happy weekend.


Sincerely,

Arif Billah
General Manager
LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL | LEGIAN BEACH VILLAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews