We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Take me back!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jai

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

annaleise...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Take me back!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing private villa - bedrooms and kitchen were lovely and the pool was the perfect size for 6 people! Breakfast each morning was delicious! Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you for a great review. We are so happy you enjoyed Villa Jai. We look forward to hosting you and your friends in one of our 4 villas in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Jai is stunning, clean, tidy and just the perfect spot to relax. Jojo the manager and staff are amazing. Such good value. Happy go lucky fellas. The villa was always cleaned to a high standard. The Chefs who came to cook our breakfast Ketut and Wayan, met all our needs and wants especially when it came to my sons friends vegetarian requests. Villa Jai very central to local markets, Bingtang Supermarket and beaches. Will be letting family and friends know just how perfect our stay was. Thanks Jojo xxx

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review. It is wonderful when our staff are recognised for their good work so we can reward them accordingly .We look forward to hosting you and family again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.