We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than the Pictures”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark P
2 reviews
“Better than the Pictures”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

You are walking into paradise when you go through the main entrance of Layla. It was beyond description. There is so much room and so many beautiful villas and the staff is there to help in every way. They fixed a wonderful breakfast each morning and kept the place so nice and clean. The location is very close to Double 6 and all the shopping. Just fabulous!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words.. we always try to give our best to guest and make their holidays memorable..

Hope to see you again soon..

Best Regards,

Citrus Tree Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kanku9
Melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 238 helpful votes
“Such a lovely luxurious “home””
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

An exclusive retreat surrounded with beautiful, detailed and intricate garden and decoration offering a luxurious home like atmosphere. The six cabins are like separate home, each with its own surrounding. The master room is as big as a house. The common eating, entertainment area graces over the pool, it is spacious yet warm for a cosy group gathering. The staff Koming, Wayan are dressed in their daily clothes, they are like your nannies, always friendly, attentive to all your needs. They helped us buying, cooking meals and fruits bought from the local market; organising in-house massage; giving us a scooter ride to the local bank to exchange money. Such a lovely place and atmosphere ideal for a group get-away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We always try giving best to our Respected guest.

Best Regards,

Citrus Tree Team,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Something you must to expirience”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was extraordinary, with 6 different juglos in it, which have own feel and beauty, each reminding of an escape from one place to another, as you walk into, it creates a feel of different places you could possibly be at the same time. The architect of the villa is beyond praise - absolute taste and love to traditional beauty of the Island. While traveling and living in the different parts of the world, we had find that place so charming and unique to find anything like this, with its own jungle and mini lakes, what been connected with a wooden bridge - perfect space for a barbecue, sunbathing or massages, right under impressive views of natural beauty of Bali.
We were 10 people and the moment we walked in, were truly amazed how beautiful and big that place was, and we actually end up staying in the house day and night because we enjoyed being there so much. With it's huge pool and spa, big theatre room, where kids can play and parents could enjoy screening , being all together and spend precious family time.
Also helpful and courteous staff , who would prepare different types of breakfast for us every morning and then provided incredible Shef who would cook all different types of cuisine on your wish. We had ability completely detach from the world and truly experience paradise vacation, where everything would be provide and organize for us by foreign managers, who ll make all the requests and arrangements being there, waiting for us! Fantastic job, what those people do. You can count everything on your house organizators and enjoy your holidays completely.
Absolutely amazing!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to read you and your family enjoyed your stay at Citrus Tree Villas - Layla.

We at Citrus Tree Holidays are running promotions this summer - we look forward to meeting you again.

kind regards
Citrus Tree Holidays Management Team
Darin & Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing