We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali Retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
TomMcGr
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali Retreat”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful, quiet villa in Legian but is still close enough to places like Kuta and Seminyak. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Bali!! Amazing service from Ari!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rubynolan...
Cairns, Australia
1 review
“Bali Holiday”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in Villa Amelia for a week and it was amazing. Our butler, Ari, was 10/10 and gave us great service. He made great breakfast, was very friendly and extremely helpful when we needed to hire a car for the day or do any activities. The villa was very comfy with good beds and lovely bathrooms! Would definitely stay again and have Ari as our butler.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zita N
1 review
“Best villa in Bali in terms of price, and quality and service ”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We strongly recommend considering staying at this amazing villa which is well placed for shopping and entertainment. The staff go out of their way to make your stay great! They accommodate all of your requests. Special mention to our butler Komang Ari who looked after during our week long stay. He was invaluable in helping us to enjoy our ultimate Bali trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia S
1 review
“Amazing villa!! Awesome location near the beach and restaurants.”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were lucky enough to be the first family to stay in this amazing new villa. It is located down a quiet laneway directly behind the Kumala Pantai resort, Legian. Villa Maria and Sophia are next door. (Also beautiful) Great location, walk to the beach, the best restaurants and shopping. We booked our stay through Bali Realty Holiday Villas - thank you Stevani for your assistance and service with booking our villa. We will definitely book with you again.
From the moment we arrived at the villa, the villa supervisors and staff were more than accomodating. The most lovely people you will ever meet. Nothing was too much trouble, our every need was catered for and fresh drinking water was also provided in the villa. A special thank you to our butler Gede, you made our stay very special as well as making an awesome breakfast the kids miss your banana pancakes. Gede went above and beyond his daily duties to ensure we had everything we needed. He even stayed back late one day in case we needed him. Thank you Gede we miss you already. The villa staff and supervisors visited regularly to ensure we had a fabulous holiday. Thank you! I am very fussy with accommodation and security but I would highly recommend this villa as 5 star luxury and we will definitely be back. The villa completely closes in with bifold doors for extra security and airconditioning. 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom and the living area is huge. We had amazing food, the beach and shopping are all within walking distance. What a fabulous family holiday and we wish were still relaxing by the gorgeous pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristinad...
Gnosca, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menno1971
Waalre, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing