We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great night at Pullman”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
Ranked #14 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Jakarta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great night at Pullman”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Absolutely loved staying here. The staff were extremely friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel is in a great place, only a short walk to Kuta Beach, shops and restaurants/bars. I will definitely make the Pullman my hotel when next in Bali.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dgsos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better on your next visit. I will share your kind words of appreciation to our associates and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,898 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,002
    1,188
    455
    159
    94
See reviews for
1,071
1,533
201
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (897)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Langwarrin, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved staying here. The staff were extremely friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfasts were delicious, thanks mainly to Sri and Tari, for my skinny lattes! Hotel is in a great place, only a short walk to shops and restaurants/bars. Erick's and Alfian's morning greetings always made you feel special. A very special thanks to Meydi for her assistance when my partner was ill. Would definitely make the Pullman my home away from home when next in Bali.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Cathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful experiences. We are mostly glad to learn that your stay with us was most enjoyable. I will share your kind words of appreciation to all of our associates especially to Sri, Tari, Erick, Alfian and Meydi. We are certain that your kind impressions will motivate them to improve their service level to all of our valued guests, such as yourself. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to your home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

While my first time staying at the Pullman was part of a private trip, my second stay was for business. While the hotel's food and beverage remained equally good with attentive service and tasty dishes, and the housekeeping team did another outstanding job with making sure the room was always impeccable, the front office really helped with making my four nights there trouble free by providing the exact same room as last time and as requested, and booking my various domestic flights. The wireless internet connection was both fast and stable, despite some large-size files to down- and up-load, and the business centre was equally effective with the printing of presentation material. I also needed to rent a chauffeured car for a day, and the hotel's large and modern MPV was perfect for that. Kudos to the hotel's team.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank StephaneRegnault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel for the second time. We are very pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. I will share your kind impressions of our service and facilities to all of our associates. Please feel free to write to us, so that your next stay with us will be more enjoyable and memorable. I look forward to personally welcoming you back to the island of the Gods.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

We have stayed at Pullman Legian 3 times, each time being a memorable experience. The staff are always willing to help and very friendly - you leave as friends, rather than seeing them as staff. The hotel rooms are comfortable, clean and refreshing. The infinity pool overlooking the beach is stunning!!! The hotel is at a great location, opposite the beach, close to markets/shops and a 10-15min walk to the pub/nightclub scene (making it quiet at night but close enough to pubs/nightclubs if you want to partayy). Can't wait to make my next booking.

Room Tip: Beach views are worth the extra money - waking up to the surf and watching the sunsets in the evenin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tricky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable experiences and for your kind words of appreciation for our hotel and our associates. We truly value your loyalty towards Accor hotels and the Pullman. Please feel free to write to us should you require any assistance for your next visit, our email is h6556-qm@accor.com. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable and enjoyable experiences.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turku, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

Just staying at Pullman Bali! Can sincerely say that this hotel is one of a kind! Service is super and all staff is very professional and helpful. Makes us feel like home. Food is good at restaurants and so is breakfast. Pools are well maintained and always can find free sunbeds. Location good just next to beach, but still very tranguil! I can recommend this hotel for everyone. Rooms are good, we stay at grand deluxe 3526 and no flaws in that.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank TurFin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for highlighting that our service is super and that our staff are professional & helpful. Most importantly we are glad to hear that you felt at home with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future for a more enjoyable and relaxing experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
255 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We did not stay here but enjoyed lunch and dinner here on different days – It is really pleasant sitting around the pool side in a garden restaurant setting with the fountains and birds
The staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and the menu and quality of the meals surpassed our expectations
We were staying in another hotel property that was supposed to be 5 star but the meals we had at the Pullman were far better in taste, presentation and choice and they were consistant
We tried some of the cocktails and the promotions were generous – we will definitely return – thankyou

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank boski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
We are truly glad to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations upon dining at our Restaurants. I will share your kind words with our associates and in particular, our Food & Beverage team. Your positive reviews will certainly motivate them to consistently improve their level of service and product delivery. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another inspiring experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

My friends and I had one of the greatest experiences in such a long time. From the initial arrival all the way until departure. The care and attention to our stay was overwhelming. Prior moving from All Seasons we wanted to see what Pullman had to offer and wow, such friend service and great rooms.

When we approach the registration desk we were greeted by Sari Pambayun Manager Guest Experience . She answered all of our questions and showed us around the property and a couple of rooms and we were definilty satisfied. During our stay, we had the pleasure of meeting with the friendliest Welcomer "Alfian" He knew us all by names and greeted us each time he saw us. What a pleasurable experience and always a smile.. From a meeting planners view, I truly would bring a group the Pullman Bali Legian.

Thank you to all the staff and Michael @the pool whom took care of our drinks and pool needs. You have such a fabulous property and look forward to returning.

Joseph Vella
C2Eventz

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jvella404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
There is nothing more satisfying than to learn that our valued guests left with a memorable impression of their stay. It was an honor for us to have you as our guests and we sincerely value your loyalty towards Accor hotels and Pullman brand in particular. We hope to have your continuous patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back to the paradise island, in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.1 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#15 of 87 in Legian
2,278 reviews
0.3 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 87 in Legian
5,585 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
0.5 mi away
The Bandha Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Property: Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
Address: Jl. Melasti 1, Legian, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#7 Business Hotel in Legian
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#10 Luxury Hotel in Legian
#11 Spa Hotel in Legian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most popular beachfront in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing