We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely Returning”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Ranked #11 of 88 Hotels in Legian
Reviewed 11 May 2014

As this was the first time staying at Pullmans Bali, was a bit reluctant. Great service from check in tip check out. Upgrade was fantastic. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Rooms were very spacious. Fantastic location. Returning for a longer stay.

Room Tip: Suites adjacent to Infinity pool (top floor) very comfortable. Also easily accessible to pool bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROUNDSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

It is with pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us. We highly value your loyalty and looking forward to welcoming you back. We are mostly glad that our staff were able to make your stay memorable and enjoyable. Until we meet again in the near future at your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,376 - 2,382 of 4,137 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014

We just stay 1 night at this hotel as we will continue our holiday at Lombok for Rinjani Trekking and Gili Trawangan Experience. The hotel is 5 star hotel with strategic location at the Kuta area. You just walk in the front to go to the beach and see the beautiful sunset. The hotel has 2 swimming pools with great view on the sea. Upon our check-in, I just realize that I left my tripod on the taxi which brought us from airport to the hotel. Then we just inform to the staff at the front-desk, and they took care very well. Within 1 hour, the receptionist called that the Tripod already in the hotel. That's really great service of this hotel. Thanks for Pullman, it's a pity that we just stayed for 1 night, we will comeback again in the future for a long holiday. It's recommended to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank adi_5758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

There is nothing more satisfying than to learn that our valued guests departed with a memorable impression of their stay. Most importantly we are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your one night stay with us. Thank you for the compliments related to the hotel's strategic location, walking distance to the beach and beautiful sunset. As well as the beautiful swimming pools. We are sincerely glad to be able to assist when you needed us the most with the tripod left behind inside the taxi. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of any assistance to you. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable and memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Vita Valianty N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed for the first time last year with a large group for a 50th birthday celebration, all I can say is that we had a high level 2 bedroom suite and it was fantastic, service all round was a delight from checkin to checkout nothing was a problem.
Great food for breaky although it must have been a busy time as there were sometime a slight delay in getting a seat.
We are coming back in July 2014 see you soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

It is with pleasure to hear that you are planning to return soon. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us in August 2013. August is traditionally a high season due to school holidays and winter in the southern hemisphere, thus, travellers are seeking for the sun and beach that the island is known for. We encourage our guests to avoid the peak hours during breakfast which usually span between 8-9am. For your reference we provide complimentary coffee with fruit & snack between 4:30am until 6:30am inside the lobby. After this, our buffet breakfast is open from 6:30am until 10:30am. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we be of any assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We stayed at the pullman for 6 days out of our 12 for our honeymoon. I have stayed at the Pullman before however this time for our honeymoon we decided to get an Ocean View room (was a little more expensive). I wouldn't even get this again. As it was looking out over the Ocean it was on the main strip of Kuta Beach Road and it was so noisy. We had to go and buy ear plugs so we could actually get to sleep of a night. The shower had a slight odour to it however the room was clean. Breakfast was yummy. Check out was very slow and I was told to sit on the couch and they the served others before me.

Room Tip: Do not get an Ocean View Room!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your constructive reviews. Most importantly that you were able to enjoy your honeymoon with us. We sincerely apologize that the location of the room with the direct view of the ocean, made your stay unpleasant. If we would have known sooner about your concerns, perhaps our team were able to provide a service recovery by proposing other room types/locations. Thank you for the compliments about the yummy breakfast, clean room. We will work very hard to assist guests with speedy checkout / departure. Do feel free to contact us if I can ever be of any assistance. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Adhiegunadharma
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Kembali menginap lagi di Pullman kali ini untuk 3 hari 2 malam, dan sekali lagi puas dengan apa yang disediakan oleh Pullman. Mulai dari lokasinya yang tepat berada di depan pantai Kuta. Kali ini saya mendapatkan kamar dengan garden view yang berada di lantai 3, selantai dengan infinity poolnya yang mempunyai pemandangan ke Kuta ^^ love it so much. Selain itu terdapat beberapa kolam di tengah gardennya ^^ Jadi kalau tidak mau panas2an berenang di infinity pool lantai 3, dapat bersantai di kolam yang berada di tengah garden.

Kamar luas, dengan amenities yang super komplit, bahkan disediakan bantal dan selimut lebih ^^ Terdapat shower plus bathtub di bathroom yang luas :D Dan juga mini fridge, hair dryer, bathrobe, safety box. Setiap pagi kamar dibersihkan dan dirapihkan plus tidak lupa ditambahkan amenities yang sudah terpakai.

Selain itu Pullman punya banyak pilihan menu buffet untuk breakfast yang rasanya cukup memuaskan ^^ Definitely will stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank miewmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014
Google Translation

Kami senang mendengar bahwa Bapak/Ibu menikmati liburan menginap di hotel kami. Semoga Bapak/Ibu dapat mempertimbangkan untuk kembali menginap di hotel kami dalam waktu yang akan datang. Jika memerlukan bantuan dari kami, mohon hubungi kami dan kami akan sangat senang dapat membantu Bapak/Ibu. Sekali lagi terima kasih untuk waktu Bapak/Ibu, dan kami berharap kunjungan Bapak/Ibu berikutnya akan sama memuaskan seperti kunjungan sebelumnya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.1 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#12 of 88 in Legian
2,438 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.3 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 88 in Legian
6,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
1.9 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Bali Legian Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Address: Jl. Melasti 1, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana)
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#7 Business Hotel in Legian
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#9 Spa Hotel in Legian
#10 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range: £77 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most popular beachfront in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Beach is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Beach boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian
Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing