We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #14 of 243 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Mannering Park, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Great Steaks, excellent service a good range of food for different tastes. Close to our resort, the staff were very attentive enjoyed our meal

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,531 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,176
    928
    281
    91
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Whakatane, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Excellent place to eat. Big choice of reasonably priced meals and great service by very friendly staff who have a good command of the English language. Went there to watch the All Blacks play Australia and the atmosphere was electric. Great night.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Rena6437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traralgon, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic, menu, 1st class service, wonderful staff”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Recommended buy a local shopkeeper, thank goodness we took his advice
The young lady Yulie, on the street welcoming everyone was absolutely wonderful, not only beautiful but such a great sense of humour. She found us a table and organised the waitresses with menus and drinks, she deserves a promotion. Novi, Atra and Dewi were all first class. Our food was equal to the service. 1st class modern dining. For $40 Aus $ my wife and I had mains, including seafood drinks and a beautiful desert. Atmosphere was great, lucky to just walk off the street as people were queuing and waiting for a table. Booking would be advised, this restaurant was full at 6.30 which is unusual in Bali, all the cafes nearby were not even 1/4 full at this time of night. We found a sister restaurant in Melasta street which had a No1 tripadvisor rating for 2013. It would be hard pressed to beat Padma st.
All I can say is I booked tomorrow night when I got back to our hotel and I have booked our last night evening meal as a special treat.
Absolutely wonderful, a fantastic find. Could not fault

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Top notch”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Ate here based on trip advisor and so glad we did
It was delicious we had ribs and the stuffed chicken breast
Classy and lovely staff that ensured all your needs were meet
Will be back for sure
Thanks for a lovely night mozzarella

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tamroscoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Get the Rib eye!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Get the rib eye!
I had it 2 days in a row it's that good.
Loved everything about the place.
Nice staff, upper balcony is great.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing