We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A really authentic little gem in Kuta-Legian”
Review of Si Doi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Si Doi Hotel
Ranked #1 of 66 Legian B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2012

We have stayed here on several occasions, to our satisfaction.
Sidoi Hotel is like a museum of Balinese artifacts, buildings, decor. Actually, the traditional architecture takes up more room at this little complex then the available living area!
With a good, elliptical pool, free wifi, lush vegetation, several kinds of room styles to choose from, with a splendid, generous breakfast included, in a central location I do recommend this hotel for visitors with comfortable, mid range expectations. The staff was attentive, the TV did work, the AC did in effect really cooled, the little fridge made ice cubes, and there was no unpleasant smell in the room. With reasonable prices, as well. Congrats!

Room Tip: The Superior room is more than adequate for most expectations, but the Deluxe room is a surprise, if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gabiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

380 - 386 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2011

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It may not have the glitz & glamour of the International brands. But it more than makes up for it with it's extremely helpful & supportive staff. The food is great , especially the Indonesian menu. My favorite dish is the Mee Goreng. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants a true Bali experience.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the rooms on the ground floor, near the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Antonio471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank syahril s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jon E. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: chambres les plus proches en montant les escaliers, elles sont plus au calmes!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cesar m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fbyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.1 mi away
Loft Legian Hotel
Loft Legian Hotel
#26 of 88 in Legian
647 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bliss Surfer Hotel
Bliss Surfer Hotel
#16 of 88 in Legian
1,325 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rama Residence Padma
Rama Residence Padma
#3 of 88 in Legian
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
All Seasons Legian Bali
0.1 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
0.8 mi away
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Si Doi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Si Doi Hotel

Address: Legian Street 363, Legian, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Legian
Price Range: £11 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Si Doi Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Si Doi Legian Hotel is located at the centre of Legian and Kuta street, which is had quite atmosphere and have very easy access to walk arround kuta and legian. This hotel is also close by International hospital, money changer, tatoo shop, shopping area, many different kinds of cahe and restaurant, traditional art market and many more.Sidoi Legian Hotel had very big safe and free car park that can be used for the guest who bring their own car or motorbike. This hotel also had a very nice restaurant that the guest or anyone can visit and had a free WIFI access.If you looking for a nice Budget hotel, with a free and safe car park, quite atmosphere that is located at the centre of Kuta and Legian street, SIDOI is the best choices for you!!!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Si Doi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Si Doi Hotel Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing