We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
157
29
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
29
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bintang supermarket sacred ground mr ketut private lane house keeper quiet lane walking distance to great restaurants four poster double six street bali streets spring rolls lane way easy walk to the beach mosquito coils location is great full kitchen nasi goreng
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at one of Kamboja villas.. Highly recommend any one travelling to Bali stays here. The Villa's are modern, very clean and within walking distance to everything you could need. The best part is the AMAZING house lady's and the owner Gabriella, who go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible. They were very lovely and great with my kids. Will be staying here again!!!

Room Tip: Everything was perfect
Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sammy_Grace_Tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Great location, close to everything but still a lovely quiet villa.Walking distance to Legian beach and JL Legian and Double 6 shopping precincts.Nice gardens and pool area. Very friendly helpful staff. Beds comfortable. Very happy to stay there again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amstricko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Villa Kamboja was perfect accommodation for ourselves and our friends. We wished for privacy, comfort and quiet whilst being close to our friends and all that Bali has to offer. Access to shopping and walk to the beach. The staff were very attentive, no request too great. Our villa and pool area was beautifully decorated, comfortable and spacious. We would happily return to Villa Kamboja in the future.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mckeown6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

We love this place so much! It's like a 2nd home. Komang looks after your every need and I will miss her so much. Such a lovely person. Great location. 5 minutes down double 6 street to the beach. So many shops and great places to eat so close by. Will definitely be back again to visit Komang!

Stayed: April 2016
1  Thank aleeahjodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

We had a large group booking of 15 Family and Friends at the Villa's. (Adults and teenage children).
We stayed at Villa Kamboja for 10 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for our situation as we were in 3 villas on the same property so not far to catch up with the other members of our group.
The staff and owners could not be more helpful and friendly. At one stage one of our group needed to visit a doctor for a mild ear infection. The owner organised the appointment and even checked into the waiting room prior to the appointment to ensure all was ok.
The location of the Villas is fantastic too, close to shopping, transport, restaurants and approx 10 - 15 min walk to the beach (depending on how many shops you stop at on the way).
The entrance to the villas is on a busy road but once you get a few metres down the laneway, the traffic is not to be heard. The villas are quiet and peaceful. You could spend the day at the villa lazing by the pool or head on down to the beach.
I would highly recommend Villa Kamboja for your holiday and would stay here again. As mentioned it was perfect for our larger group situation.

Room Tip: If you were to stay with young children, the pool is straight off the outdoor living area and would need to be a consideration as it is not fenced.
Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rayleenc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews