We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good, simply Aussie food/drinks”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Ricky's

Ricky's
Ranked #172 of 231 Restaurants in Legian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Address my just be Jalan Padma no 11
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good, simply Aussie food/drinks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2012

Went here with my mate, small restaurant/bar, had as many TV's as tables to watch the AFL on from all tables, Very well priced and food was simply and tasty. I just had a burger and chips and was just what i wanted. Being a smaller place there were some hawkers selling ods and ends but no one that would not just keep moving with a shake of a head. Very well priced drinks and coctails.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2012

Nice food friendly service...Ricky is a lovely host

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank carltonblues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice Springs Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

Within walking distance, friendly staff great food

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank lorrie23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2011

Great value for money, caters to all needs, quick and friendly service!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love Ricky's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2011

Had a table of 11 and even though this is only a small restaurant, it was no problems!
The food was yummy, I loved my mee goreng! Cocktails were also great and staff couldn't do enough for you.
If you're lucky enough to meet Ricky, he is a great man! We had our 3 yr old and Ricky changed the tv to cartoons for her and offered to drop us off at our hotel when she had fallen asleep. He even gave us plastic cups to have our drinks as take aways when we decided to go on a party bus!
Had a great night here!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rhi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ricky's also viewed

 

Been to Ricky's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing