We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
sun, swim and relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sun, swim and relax
Magnificent Mimpi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
sun, swim and relax
Magnificent Mimpi
Welcome to Villa Mimpi
new modern kitchen
open plan living
Chilling Space
out to the pool, doors can be locked to stop pool access
Bedroom 1 with double bed, TV & DVD
Bedroom One with terrace
Bedroom 1 peaceful terrace
Bali Bathroom 1
Bali Bathroom room 1
Bedroom 2 with garden view
Bedroom two with garden view
Spacious Bedroom 2 with terrace, TV & DVD
bathroom 2
bathroom 2
bathroom 2
Tropical gardens
Upstairs lounge with huge ceiling, Cable TV and DVD
Bedroom 3
bedroom 3 with balcony
bathroom 3
bathroom 3
bedroom 4 with balcony
Bedroom 4 with double bed and balcony
bathroom 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chel71
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Villa mimpy is truly awsome, recently stayed for 2 weeks location is unbeatable, close to everything, spacious luxury+++ Made and Gede are amazing in keeping the villa perfectly clean and well kept the gardens are so beautiful Gede was also our driver to and from our many activities for a very small price would highly recommend villa mimpy it's an amazing place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your very nice feedback. It's great to know you had a good holiday and that Mimpi was a good choice for you.
All the best
Mal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2015
So pleased to hear you had a great time at Mimpi.

I have bad news though the 27th Dec onward is already booked.

Best wishes
Mal, Gede & Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
Good to hear you had a great holiday and that Mimpi was a good choice for your group.

Best wishes
Mal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yamba
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Thank you Cathy, good to know you had a great holiday,

All the best
Mal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
perth wa
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Dec 2013
Great review, thank you!

Gede and Made do a great job, we are lucky to have them,

Best wishes
Mal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Port Kennedy
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Thank you Lynn for your feedback, I will let Gede and Made know what you thought, they will be pleased.

Sorry I didn't get to meet you,

Merry Christmas to you and your family and all the best in 2014,
Mal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2013
Thanks so much Ann,

Great to hear you and your family had a great time at Mimpi. We are very lucky to have such a spacious villa in such a great area.

Hope to meet you next time,
Best wishes
Mal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing