We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa for the price and location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Xxxxxcccc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa for the price and location!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Love it!! We will be back again.
Had so much fun there .. All the restaurants and bars are near this villa, also 66 beach is only 10min walk.
The kids loved the pool and the staff was great in helping us booking tours and drivers. Sm

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale50
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nothing like the pictures”
Reviewed 20 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Myself and a friend stayed in November for 8 days. I would not stay there again as I saw so many other Villas that my family were staying at for the same price or lower and much better then this one. First the stairs are so steep so don't go if you are old or have young Kids. The main bedroom didn't have any wardrobes to hang clothes. Also the bathrooms don't have any were to put your shampoos or soaps. The pool is a lot smaller than the photo makes it look. Plus there is only two sunchairs. The dinning area and kitchen are very small, again not like the photos. The staff are very nice and did fix the light globes straight away when we asked. Only one restaurant close by so had to walk for 15 min or catch taxis for tea every night . Look around and get much better and newer Villas for better price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite
Liked least: Old and small
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2012
We appreciate your feedback however we must comment about the misleading content. All photos of the villa are true and correct and never once had anyone complain that they were mislead. I am sorry that you believed the pool was alot bigger, but all photos give a good indication of it's size. The main bedroom does have a space to hang clothes which you must have overlooked, and there is a ledge in each bathroom attached to the shower for shampoos and soap. It is where you found the complimentary soap to use when you stayed so odd how you have overlooked it. The amount of sunchairs are depicted in the photos, again something you have overlooked. The problem I can see is that the villa was not booked by you, but somebody else and they have not consulted you. This villa is indeed set at the correct budget price, thus the reason it is always full. Sometimes properties lower their rates at last minute which would be the likely reason why your friends received a higher standard villa for the same price. I am happy to hear that the staff put a smile on your face when they attended to replace a light globe that went out. We appreciate that you would not stay at this property again. We have many customers that do return and happy with the property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaide
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ser_chng
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“We feel at home, relaxed in such a serenity villa!”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

There were 6 of us, the villa was perfect, just a lane away from the shopping street (Jalan Legian) and 10 mins walk to Kuta Beach. Villa Oria Dua is really a heaven, away from the buzzling street and clubbing district around Legian.

The walking space around the villa is kind of limited due to its two storey structure, we were okay with it since we always hang around together at the living room. Love the bedroom, it was spacious, the bedding and linen is clean and comfy. We didn't have much time to enjoy the pool, as we keep travel around with our friendly driver. The pool is good enough for us to dip in and have fun. The villa was almost perfect, hope to see some improvement for the bathroom, at least a bathtub or cleaner bathroom. Other than that, everything was perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living area
Liked least: Toilet
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 13 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaligirlA...
Adelaide
2 reviews
“Comfortable, great location, very small living area and pool”
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Fantastic location right in middle of shopping area. I doubt this is brand new but maybe has been refurbished. For us 3 girls it was a good size but think it is way too small for 3 couples. Would have been good to have a few basic provisions provided for when you arrive even if you had to pay for what you used. Excellent and helpful staff
Lots of mosquitos. Needs mesh over vents in bathrooms

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lounge area
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Bali style Villa”
Reviewed 23 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012

We loved our stay at Villa Oria . The location is great just off JL Legian with everything just a short stroll away . The open living right next to the fantastic pool is a great place to relax . The bed's were also very comfortable . The villa manager Dovi was very prompt , proffessional and helpful. Thanks Marita

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: returning home in the darkness , no dvd player
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing