We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Legian, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
nz045
New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What can we say, We loved the villa and the location, hidden from the hustle and bustle of the main street. Excellent Pool and facilities as well as friendly staff who went out of there way to help us with everything including hiring bikes and laundry. Loved Bali and the villa so much we are planning on returning in 2014!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear the staff were able to assist you and you had no complaints with the villa and it suited your group's holiday expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you visit Bali.

Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2013
Thank you Veejay for your feedback and giving other guests an insight as to what to expect at the villa.

We look forward to welcoming you back. I see that you have already rebooked with us.

The staff will be happy to see you again and take care of you.

Regards
Marita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate it and I will pass on your comments to all staff that assisted in your stay. Thank you again. See you soon in Bali!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xxxxxcccc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa for the price and location!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Love it!! We will be back again.
Had so much fun there .. All the restaurants and bars are near this villa, also 66 beach is only 10min walk.
The kids loved the pool and the staff was great in helping us booking tours and drivers. Sm

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale50
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nothing like the pictures”
Reviewed 20 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Myself and a friend stayed in November for 8 days. I would not stay there again as I saw so many other Villas that my family were staying at for the same price or lower and much better then this one. First the stairs are so steep so don't go if you are old or have young Kids. The main bedroom didn't have any wardrobes to hang clothes. Also the bathrooms don't have any were to put your shampoos or soaps. The pool is a lot smaller than the photo makes it look. Plus there is only two sunchairs. The dinning area and kitchen are very small, again not like the photos. The staff are very nice and did fix the light globes straight away when we asked. Only one restaurant close by so had to walk for 15 min or catch taxis for tea every night . Look around and get much better and newer Villas for better price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite
Liked least: Old and small
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2012
We appreciate your feedback however we must comment about the misleading content. All photos of the villa are true and correct and never once had anyone complain that they were mislead. I am sorry that you believed the pool was alot bigger, but all photos give a good indication of it's size. The main bedroom does have a space to hang clothes which you must have overlooked, and there is a ledge in each bathroom attached to the shower for shampoos and soap. It is where you found the complimentary soap to use when you stayed so odd how you have overlooked it. The amount of sunchairs are depicted in the photos, again something you have overlooked. The problem I can see is that the villa was not booked by you, but somebody else and they have not consulted you. This villa is indeed set at the correct budget price, thus the reason it is always full. Sometimes properties lower their rates at last minute which would be the likely reason why your friends received a higher standard villa for the same price. I am happy to hear that the staff put a smile on your face when they attended to replace a light globe that went out. We appreciate that you would not stay at this property again. We have many customers that do return and happy with the property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaide
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$208
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing