We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge Family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Family
Villa #6 Private Pool Looking back to villa from entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Lounge Family
Villa #6 Private Pool Looking back to villa from entrance
Entrance Gates Villa #6
Bedroom #3 With en suite
Bedroom #3 en suite
Bedroom #2 with en suite
Bedroom #1 Ensuite
Bedroom #2 ensuite
Bedroom #1 with en suite
Looking from Villa Lounge to entrance
Legian Beach 5 Minute Stroll
Our Great Staff At Hidden Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tredgood6...
Gosford, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family accomodation”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa no 5 .Great accomodation for families or group of friends that want more room than just a hotel room . Ample room for us ,a family of 5 . Felt extremely safe with 24/7 security . Fantastic pool area ,had that resort feel .spacious bedrooms , friendly ,happy staff that are willing to help in any way needed. Breakfast included in price , clean and tidy . Laundry close by .Easy walk to beach ,markets , restaurants and cafes. Hidden Garden villas were recomended to me ,now recomended to you . Would defenatly go back .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Hi Guys
thanks for the great review on Villa #6 i am sure the staff will love to hear how your holiday went with us.
It is pleasing to hear that all was good
manyn thanks Fred & Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
Geelong, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just a great place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

With our three adult children we spent a wonderful week in HGV#6.
We did all the booking on line and Fred And Made ensured all went smoothly.
From the airport transfers to the friendly, quality service and the peace of mind of smiling welcoming security, this was a great place to stay!
We all want to return as soon as we can !
Thanks Made and team

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our private pool , the friendly helpful staff and the location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Hi Guys
thanks for the great review will pass it on to all the crew
thanks Made & Fred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place To Stay”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with our two teenage sons for 12 night. We really loved everything about the Villa. Location was great and the Villas was just lovely. The rooms were spacious and the villas facilities were wonderful.Especially the pool.
The staff were just Fantastic. Very friendly and always ready to help.
We felt very safe & the villa was very peaceful.
We would recommend the Villa & can't wait to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Hi Guys
thanks for the great review will pass it on to all the crew
thanks Made & Fred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shazal1
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and two daughters and son-in-law and baby granddaughter stayed in villa 6 for ten nights. The bedrooms and bathrooms have lots of room to move. There is a small kitchen with everything you need. We found it efficient enough for a baby. We were given a cot for our eight month Grandaughter which was clean and safe. The staff are wonderful and very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. There is plenty of resturants close by a laundry and shops. The area is very convenient and the beach is only five minute walk through Nikosoma a Hotel. You just walk down the lane and can catch a taxi. I would recommend the Hidden Garden villas for all size families and age groups. We enjoyed our stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There is nothing to complain about.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Hi Guys thanks for the great comments glad you had a great time thanks again Staff Fred & Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private swiming cooked breakfast in villa the airport transfers everything really
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Thanks for the review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us thanks from all of us at HGV
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sophie p
Ballina, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL MEMORY”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We had a lovely time and took back home wonderful memory of our stay. The staff were very friendly, the villa was very clean and very comfortable, felt like home, very quiet and so close to busy Legian. The breakfast was really good but the best of all was the plunge pool, loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the plunge pool
Liked least: the downstairs bedroom
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Hi Guys
thanks for the great review will pass it on to all the crew
thanks Made & Fred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah K
Maleny, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“As always - fabulous”
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Made and the staff as always were attentive and caring. We had a fabulous 18 day stay at Villa 6 which provided us with everything we needed. We love the privacy afforded by Hidden Garden Villas and Villa 6 with its three bedrooms and three bathrooms, lounge, dining and kitchen, allows us space to move and enjoy our time in Bali without the restraints and restrictions of a Resort's pokey bedroom. Special thanks to Made as our host, who went above and beyond the call making certain that we were taken care of, safe and happy. The 24 hour security staff make staying with Hidden Garden Villas so much more safe and secure than staying in a Resort and the other staff are so helpful. Cannot recommend HGV Villa 6 highly enough, indeed all the HGV Villas are brilliant. Thank you again Made for a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
thanks for the great review it so nice to get good feed back
Made Fred & Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing