We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rama Garden Hotel Bali
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Legian Village Hotel(Legian)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rama Residence Padma(Legian)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
326
290
60
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
290
60
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelgarlic lanehuge showerwalk in showertowel animalspool areacomfortable bedsjl padmaa ground floor roomgood sizeother guestshome away from homeshort walk to the beachrooms are largehousekeeping staffnice poolmini mart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Always enjoy staying at Rama Gardens, friendly helpful happy staff rooms always clean and presented well, beds comfy nice and quite hotel and I always love the little surprises left after rooms made up every day with the towel creation. Can fault it LOVE IT, Thanks again Rama Garden for lovely stay see you again soon. :)

Room Tip: Up stairs rooms are great overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pelicans Albany P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaGardenBali, Sales Executive & Ecommerce at Rama Garden Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear our valued guest Pelicans Albany P,

Warmest greeting from Rama Garden Hotel Bali,

Thank you for your compliments.
We are so glad to learn that everything that we offered has lived up your expectation and you have enjoyed your stay with us.
I will share your compliments with all concern.
Hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gusti Arya
Sales Executive & Ecommerce
sales@ramagardenhotelbali.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We recently stayed for 10 nights at Rama Garden Hotel. What a delightful little hotel this is. The rooms were beautifuly appointed with excellent air conditioning, most comfortably beds and pillows ever and the bathrooms had a huge walk in shower with rain shower head. The pool area was kept beautifully clean and pool towels were supplied. The breakfast is adequate and the food in the restaurant at night was good and reasonably priced. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. We would be happy to stay there again.

Room Tip: Deluxe ground floor rooms are great
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaGardenBali, Sales Executive & Ecommerce at Rama Garden Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear our valued guest Jeanne B,

Warmest greeting from Rama Garden Hotel Bali,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us.
We are so glad to hear that our services and facilities has lived up your expectation and thank you for highlighting our room, restaurant and other hotel area.
It is a great pleasure for us in passing on your compliments to our team.
Please let us know when you have a plan on returning to Bali and we will be more than happy to assist your booking.

Best Regards,

Gusti Arya
Sales Executive & Ecommerce
sales@ramagardenhotelbali.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

we had a great time... the staff are so very helpful and friendly .. i could not fault our room at all.. the pool was great and the hotel services was amazing. The bed was so comfy, very quite.. close to the beach the wi-fi was 3 hours at a time.... grateful for the service.. thanks for a very relaxing stay..

Room Tip: 101 or front ground floor
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaGardenBali, Sales Executive & Ecommerce at Rama Garden Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear our valued guest ,

Warmest greeting from Rama Garden Hotel Bali,

Thank you for choosing Rama Garden Hotel for your holiday.
Appreciate all your compliments.
We do agree, the staffs are great in satisfying guest needs.
Also thank you for highlighting our great pool, comfortable bed and awesome location.
Once again, we would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Best Regards,

Gusti Arya
Sales Executive & Ecommerce
sales@ramagardenhotelbali.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I have been to Bali 8 times and this was my first stay at Rama Garden Hotel. Best place I have stayed to date. Rooms were large and clean, with the most comfortable beds and large open bathrooms. Towel creations from hotel staff each day. Free wi-fi. Lovely pool area, plenty of pool beds. Food / restaurant was also amazing. I have found the hotel that I will now always stay when I go to Bali. Location was perfect too!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Bianca137_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaGardenBali, Sales Executive & Ecommerce at Rama Garden Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear our valued guest Bianca137_13,

Warmest greeting from Rama Garden Hotel Bali,

Thank you for your compliments.
We are so glad to learn that everything that we offered has lived up your expectation and you have enjoyed your stay with us.
I will share your compliments with all concern.
Hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gusti Arya
Sales Executive & Ecommerce
sales@ramagardenhotelbali.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Positive- close to beach. Rooms cleaned everyday.
Negative- our balcony view was of a fan on a wall, bathrooms were quite dirty, terrible wifi with only 3 hours use at a time (you have to go to reception to get a new p/word)

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eliza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaGardenBali, Sales Executive & Ecommerce at Rama Garden Hotel Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear our valued guest Eliza B,

Warmest greeting from Rama Garden Hotel Bali,

Thank you for sparing your time sharing your feedback and bringing this matter to our attention.
Your comments will help us serve you and all of our guest with the highest standard of service in the industry.
We have taken good note on the hotel areas that did not meet your expectations. We will certainly look into the matter and action will be taken to meet all our guest needs.
Once again, We do apologize for the annoyance/inconvenience that may have happened to you. Thank you.

Best Regards,

Gusti Arya
Sales Executive & Ecommerce
sales@ramagardenhotelbali.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews