We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa's exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa's exterior
The private pool is surrounded by living and dining Open living with comfortable sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Villa's exterior
The private pool is surrounded by living and dining
Open living with comfortable sofa
Our living and dining area viewing to the pool and garden
White bedroom with pool view
Pool and garden area
Pool and tropical garden of Villa Essence
The pool is surrounded by tropical vegetation
Pool area and white bedroom pavilion
The pool is surrounded by tropical vegetation
The sunbeds in Villa Essence
The sunbeds of the villa
The tropical garden
Elongated dining table with enough room for all your guests
Open living and dining room
Dining table suit for 8 persons
Fully equipped kitchen with large refrigerator
Welcome drink of the villa.
The gazebo of Villa Essence
White room with AC and king sized bed.
Our White Room with king size bed
The white bedroom and access to ensuite bathroom
White bedroom facing to the pool
White room completed with LCD TV and wardrobe.
White bedroom and LCD TV
Elegant bathroom with tub and oversized glass shower
Bathroom completed with bathtub
Bathtub with rose petal
Bathroom of Bedroom white of Villa Essence
Bathroom amenities of Villa Essence
Shower of White bedroom
Purple bedroom with king sized bed
King sized bed in the master bedroom
Purple bedroom with LCD TV
Purple bedroom completed with AC
AC in the purple bedroom
TV in the purple bedroom
Purple bedroom completed with LCD TV
Purple bedroom facing to the pool
Bathroom of bedroom purple
Bathroom of Purple bedroom
Bathtub in the Purple bathroom
Bathroom of Purple bedroom
Bathroom of master bedroom
The red bedroom completed with LCD TV
Red bedroom with king sized bedroom
Air-conditioned red bedroom
The red bedroom completed with LCD TV
Wardrobe of Red bedroom
Red Bedroom with king size bed, writing desk and TV
Red bedroom with king sized bed
Red bedroom completed with TV
Bathroom of Red bedroom
Twin wash basin of Red bathroom
Bathroom of red bedroom
Bathroom of red bedroom
Colourful bathroom: rose petal bath anyone?
Bathtub with rose petal
Shower in the bathroom
Bathroom amenities of the villa
Bathtub with rose petal
Outdoor shower of Villa Essence
Floor Plan of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BrookeL74
1 review
“Happy”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were a group of five and very happy with this villa. Comfortable and spacious. Staff were all very helpful attentive and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Dear Brooke L,
We appreciate very much for taking the time to write us a positive review and thank you for staying with us at villa Essence during your holiday time in Bali. We do understand how guests come to have a holiday far from their activity and would like to really enjoy their holiday time, glad to know that you also enjoy our services provided by our staff. We would be more than happy to having you again on your next holiday in Bali.
See you soon.

Matur suksema,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
Maviba Villas and Resorts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noah A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“it was excellent”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in August 2015

the location was amazing the beach is on the doorstep.this great for family and everyone. it had a stunning pool and it is pet friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamonntho...
Omagh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just back from a week in this villa, had a fantastic time great place to stay very clean great staff , breakfast amazing, would highly recommend, pool fantastic,
Great Irish bar at the end of drive,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Dear eamonnthomas,
We do appreciate the time you take to write us a review during your holiday at villa Essence. We glad to know you have a good time staying with us and your positive review for sure will have a positive feeling to everyone that read it.
We look forward to having you back stay with us in the near future.

Matur suksema,

Dina suwastawan.
Operation Manager
Maviba Villas and Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joleneben...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Absolute paradise!”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Villa Essence was absolutely amazing! Paradise living at its best!! Could not have asked for better accommodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Dear jolenebently,
We thank you very much for staying with us at villa Essence during your holiday time in Bali. We appreciate very much for taking the time to write a positive review. Your post about paradise has represent all things of villa Essence has from villa locations, staff services, pool under the sun even walking area for having various food.
We will very happy having you back stay with us. See you soon.

Matur suksema,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
Maviba Villas and Resorts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachb5
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Treated like royalty.”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing service. Beautiful pool villa. This is paradise. Please do yourself a favor and stay here! Thank you for the wonderful stay! We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenabullo...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Villa Essence”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

A wonderful villa - we have just stayed 10 nights. Two beautiful, friendly housekeepers - you must have the Indonesian breakfast each day. Our rooms were cleaned daily and they were spotless. The pool (and surrounding grass area) was maintained daily and our young adult children were very happy with the speed of the wifi. The villa also had a security person in attendance between 10pm-6am. It is south of the "eat street" area of Seminyak but getting a taxi was never an issue and cost around $5. I would not hesitate to recommend to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Dear Jenabullock,
We do appreciate for taking the time to write us a review during your holiday time with us at Villa Essence. We are happy as you enjoy your vacation, enjoying our facilities and the services provided for you, as it is our goal to meet our guests expectations from the starts to the very end you stay with us.
We do hope can welcoming you back stay with us on your next holiday time in Bali.

Matur suksema,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
Maviba Villas and Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing