We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,787)
Filter reviews
1,787 results
Traveller rating
1,335
370
66
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,335
370
66
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier pool room mozzarella restaurant swim up bar plunge pool deluxe suite garlic lane welcome drink across the road melasti street pool staff day bed amazing hotel security staff busy street staff were amazing short walk to the beach would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,787 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

It was a girly hotel , when ever we asked for something , you went out of your way to get it for us or help us .. I would definitely stay they again .. next time a lot longer ... my friend and I would live to come over again , so any specials could you please let me know thank you very much for looking after us

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hydelaura68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

We fell in love with the staff here. The nicest, sweetest most accommodating genuine people! we will definitely be back yearly. The rooms are very tidy and modern, good fresh food & over all 10/10 for price to value! Could not recommend enough

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjohnsonmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Loved the Magani.....only downfall was mattress, linen & towels were worn out from over use. Rectifying this would make it a 5 star again. Staff amazing especially Ardi, RaRa, Ani & Wayan. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Request room with a pool view
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank francesl0uiseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Great place to stay, very luxurious in a great location. In the middle of the busy towns, Kuta and Seminyak, while being close to the beach. The staff can't do enough for you, and will do anything to accommodate their guests. The buffet breakfast, swim up bar and restaurant were all amazing! The reception desk is more then happy to book tours, transfers, etc for you. We have already booked to go back in Feb!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bayley U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location close to the beach, spas and different eateries. Budget friendly with very nice helpful staff. Rooms however could use a refresh as they are a little tired. Breakfast I would rate as average.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Manager at The Magani Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nina K.

Thank you for your review of The Magani Hotel and Spa. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope to see you again in the future stay.

Sincerely Yours,

Wayan Sugita
Resident Manager The Magani Hotel and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews