We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome chicken wings !!!”
Review of Wings & Co

Wings & Co
Ranked #91 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Cuisines: Barbecue, Indonesian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours
Makassar
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome chicken wings !!!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I've tried a lot of warungs (restaurants) around Indonesia and I can confirm this is the number one !!! Just for chicken wings lovers .

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KikeGCampos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    25
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Taste the different kind of food here”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

A lot of kind of wings we can buy here,
Must try the salted egg and buffalo with super spicy level..
Its so damn good..

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Finally”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

so, i always pass this place 5 days a week and got a friend of mine recommended this place more than once and finally i have spare time to come, and got to said i did not regret it! it may not a fancy restaurant, but for hangin around with friends after work with empty stomach it is a good place indeed, they have an open space, and a good chicken wings. And even for me who not realy fond with spicy food, still can enjoy their spicy salted egg wings.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank BeBefootstep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Chicken wings heaven”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Recommended to try their salted egg chicken wings! If you like it spicy, make it spicy salted egg.
Tried it with fries, but saw someone else had it with rice, seems like a better choice. So rice next time. Ordered mild platter and shared with hubby, ended up ordering 4 more portions, so should have just ordered 2 platters instead. Very tasty chicken wings and value for money!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Freya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome food, cheap price”
Reviewed 1 June 2013

I really love the food in this "warung", they basically sell chicken wings with many different flavour. Went with a group of friends and we tried all of the flavours, they were all very delicious, but my fav was the Spicy Crispy Wings and the Buffalo Wings.

The place is clean with standard decoration but no complaint because the price of the wings are really cheap. One of the must try warung in Kuta/Legian!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pangko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wings & Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing