We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, clean, friendly staff”
Review of Adus Beach Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adus Beach Inn
Ranked #17 of 65 Legian B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 March 2013 via mobile

I stayed there for 5 nights and i was really happy with my choice.
The room is basic but very clean.
Make sure you book a room with ac because Bali is so hot and the room as well.
The staff is amazing, super friendly. The pool is great and always clean.

I would book again! Deffinetly!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laizalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2013

I stayed at Adus in Feb 2013.I booked online, it cost $35 Australian per night. I only booked for 2 nights prior to going as I was worried it would be a dump. I was pleasantly surprised & stayed another 5 days extra.The room was freshly painted white & had a flat screen TV on the wall. The aircon worked really well, next time I'd probably just get a fan.The bathroom had a new clean toilet, & a shower over the bath. No sign of mould on the tiles. The bed had a good mattress which seemed new, clean sheets on the bed. I could have done with a blanket, but I ended up turning the air con off.Each room has a little balcony type area with a table & chairs.
Breakfast was included in the price, better than I expected fruit, eggs, nasi goreng or a pancake.They have a small pool with sunlounges that was crystal clear & perfect to relax around.The place is quiet & peaceful landscaped with lots of tropical plants that provide plenty of shade.It is located off Jalan Melasti about 150mts walk to the beach. I have been going to Bali for about 20 years & would recommend this place if you are on a budget.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Mel68lovesgili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Arnaud M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paturriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garry2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Véro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yannpalais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.2 mi away
Loft Legian Hotel
Loft Legian Hotel
#25 of 87 in Legian
640 reviews
0.2 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#12 of 87 in Legian
2,429 reviews
0.4 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 87 in Legian
5,982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.7 mi away
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adus Beach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adus Beach Inn

Address: Jl. Lebak Bene, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 65 B&Bs / Inns in Legian
Price Range: £9 - £13 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adus Beach Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Adus Beach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adus Beach Inn Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing