We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik
Nearby Hotels
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akmani Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loft Legian Hotel(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Diana Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alam KulKul Boutique Resort(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaside Suites Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ossotel(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Island Hotel & Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$20
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
181
189
93
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
189
93
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelsmall poolnoodlesinternet connectionnice hotelcable tvstrategic locationmini fridgewalking distancecheap priceclean roomsper daysuperior roomvisit balilate checkstayed here for nightsair con
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

well just stayed there 3 night and i must say this hotel has good value.
cheap (standard rate), near Kuta beach, Legian and Beachwalk. also the staffs are friendly.
the rooms is good,comfy bed and clean. but unfortunately i must say that there little bit noise from other rooms, like when people closing doors, talking from the outside. but overall is good. i like it!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonn_chandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neo_Kuta_Jelantik, Director of Sales at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Antonn_Chandra,
Thank you for review and had a pleasant stay with us, we wish to see you in another trip to Bali.
Have a great day!


Cheers,

Fidya
KutaJelantikADOS@neohotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I stayed here twice during my time in Bali. It's a nice hotel, fairly new, comfortable bed and as I was travelling alone and having just landed in Indonesia, I felt safe here.
Location is pretty good, just a minute walk to Jl. Leigan, one of the main streets and not too far from the beach. The pool is small if you are looking for a pool side hotel, I wouldn't recommend it for this.
The second time I stayed here, the room did smell a bit damp but no complaints other than that.
The breakfast was really good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tricia_beee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neo_Kuta_Jelantik, Director of Sales at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Tricia_beee,
Happy to see your satisfaction during stay with us. Just let us know your next schedule . Wish to see you soon..
Thank You

Cheers,

Fidya
KutaJelantikADOS@neohotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Great service., staff are friendly and polite. Rooms are clean and spacious. Various restaurants and shopping along the way.15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and Beachwalk Shopping Plaza. The only setback is that there is no closet. But overall very good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RI836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neo_Kuta_Jelantik, Director of Sales at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear RI836,
Thank you for review and had a pleasant stay with us, we wish to see you in another trip to Bali.
Have a great day!


Cheers,

Fidya
KutaJelantikADOS@neohotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Really cannot fault this hotel - such great value for the price. A very clean room and very spacious (it was the superior room because I wanted to make sure we'd definitely get a window from what other reviews suggested!). Modern bathroom with the little toiletries and things you'd expect. Breakfast is only a tiny bit more per day and was sufficient. Air conditioning was great thankfully and although we didn't end up taking a dip in the pool it looked like it would have been nice to.

Only thing I could fault it for would be the little stains on the sheets and towels - possibly a few blood spots on the sheets, icky. They were clearly cleanly washed though... I guess they've just not focussed on the tough stains. Also, the reception staff were very friendly, but not always the best for giving advice about the local area and Bali. Really though for the price, having to ask elsewhere for this info is no big deal. Oooh, bed and pillows were super comfy too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sydgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neo_Kuta_Jelantik, Director of Sales at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2014

Dear Sydgurl,
Good Day to you!
Nice to see your happy review for us. Also we do deep apology for the case happen to your sheet. We do re-checking to House Keeping Department to control about this. Again , many thank's for the information given .


Cheers,

Fidya
KutaJelantikADOS@neohotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

we stayed here for 4 nights. Great location walking distance to legian street. Even the standard room is small we fairly satisfied with the service provided by the hotel. the pool was very small yet had a good time chitchatting near the pool. overall good place to stay definitely will recommend to others

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiggy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neo_Kuta_Jelantik, Director of Sales at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Chiggy123,
Thank you for review and had a pleasant stay with us, we wish to see you in another trip to Bali.
Have a great day!

Cheers,

Fidya
KutaJelantikADOS@neohotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews